THE ELEPHANTS' NEST - Infos, Pics & more

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: THE ELEPHANTS' NEST - Infos, Pics & more

Nna, does elephant get nest?

No be grassland where una dwell?

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

Man oh man !! :clap: :clap:

Well done guys :clap: :clap:
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

MY MAN OF THE MATCH

THE 2 GOAL SCORERS

THE LOCOMOTIVE - THE WORKHORSE - THE CAPTAIN

THE LEGEND - THE HERO - AN1

Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Drogba is too iconic, the moment he stepped on the pitch everything changed, the fans got excited because they knew the game was won, the Japanese players lost all confidence. He's up there with Weah, Kanu amongst others as the icons of African football.
Jaidi

Post by Jaidi »

Coeur, what is the mood like in Abidjan now? Are people excited again?
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

Jaidi wrote:Coeur, what is the mood like in Abidjan now? Are people excited again?

:huh: I'm currently in Vienna, I'll be in Abidjan in mid July. I know that they did not really party because the game was so late, it ended around 3:45 local time. We have grown to know this set of players very well and the worst mistake you can do with your health is to get excited. This time around the players owe us the fans, so we reserve the excitement for later if there is one.

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

btw, his name is BAMBA :clap:

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

YA KONAN is still ingured and won't take part in the next game. Arthur BOKA is fit and good to go!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Les Elephant , do ya thing ..una don try

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

YES WE CAN!!! and WE WILL

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

FORTALEZA...

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

:huh:

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote::huh:

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

These kids are crazy!

Fed all the way up! This team has always had the players to do it all. I still think they should have done more in 2010 but this time they had everything set up for them. Colombia went all out against Japan and they still didn't make it work.
opine

Post by opine »

I AM SO PISSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I put my emotions into this game against greece almost as much as I do for the SE and these bunch of clowns threw it away out of sheer stupidity. Why the hell were they not all behind the damn ball at the 91st minute. Why were they looking of what was not lost commiting 5-6 players on stoppage time counters, players that couldn't hustle back to help defend. I'm glad the clueless coach did the only good thing he has done so far, he quit.
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

If you cannot accept a team at its worst, you do not deserve them at their best.

Thanks for the ride Les Elephants, was fun! :)
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

knew these jokers would flatter to deceive.
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

I will never forgive the for what they did. What was the reason for attacking in the last 5 mins when you are already through? 3 African teams in the last 16 would have been such a great achievement, but they ruined it all! What a useless team! :boo: :boo: :boo:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

What are you guys still doing here?? this thread is dead and buried

yeah lock her down

REDSPYDA

Post by REDSPYDA »

@ Coeur-d'Ivoire any discussion on what happened? I mean the uselessness of their performance?

Stufid team