Post Your Itinerary

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

KIZONZO
Re: Post Your Itinerary

Post by KIZONZO »

Cmoke,

You have explained that Apple joint as best. Are you sure you only visited the place just once?

I will take you up on the offer when i visit Cali. I just have to make sure it is when i come alone. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Anytime u come Cali, hit me or my oga CMS up. Also come with your passport.

Enuf said!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

KIZONZO wrote:Cmoke,

You have explained that Apple joint as best. Are you sure you only visited the place just once?

I will take you up on the offer when i visit Cali. I just have to make sure it is when i come alone. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

I'm back! :thumbs:

Had a fantastic time in Salvador - UNFORGETTABLE! The locals - black, white, and green - really like Nigeria there. :thumbs:

I didn't see many Nigerian fans there but saw many at Sao Paulo airport on the way back.

I attended the USA - Belgium game too - incredible atmosphere in the stadium. Credit to the US fans who seem to have really taken to football.

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Come on y'all...post pics from your trips...