Page 5 of 5

Re: Post Your Itinerary

Posted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 11:04 pm
by KIZONZO
Cmoke,

You have explained that Apple joint as best. Are you sure you only visited the place just once?

I will take you up on the offer when i visit Cali. I just have to make sure it is when i come alone. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 11:11 pm
by Cmoke
Anytime u come Cali, hit me or my oga CMS up. Also come with your passport.

Enuf said!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

KIZONZO wrote:Cmoke,

You have explained that Apple joint as best. Are you sure you only visited the place just once?

I will take you up on the offer when i visit Cali. I just have to make sure it is when i come alone. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 11:26 pm
by The YeyeMan
I'm back! :thumbs:

Had a fantastic time in Salvador - UNFORGETTABLE! The locals - black, white, and green - really like Nigeria there. :thumbs:

I didn't see many Nigerian fans there but saw many at Sao Paulo airport on the way back.

I attended the USA - Belgium game too - incredible atmosphere in the stadium. Credit to the US fans who seem to have really taken to football.

Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 8:50 pm
by Heliopolis
Come on y'all...post pics from your trips...