Brazilian Artist impression of the 32 Finalists

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

heavyd
Brazilian Artist impression of the 32 Finalists

Post by heavyd »

Super Eagles ..... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

YNWA
heavyd
Re: Brazilian Artist impression of the 32 Finalists

Post by heavyd »

but i prefer the Ghana one... :thumb:

YNWA
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

the lions...

YNWA
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

YNWA
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
Wow what a great artist he is so accurate. Seems the Brazilians are updated on all the top teams, additionally I think this is a great way to introduce art into subsequent world cups. This is the first time this type art is being done and I think it is great for soccer in the future tournaments !! :clap:

Da Kashizzle is all for it !! :thumbs:

I'm torn... is that Eto'o dancing the old man dance or replicating Roger Milla's famous corner jiggy? BTW It would be epic if an African team won the World Cup and used the Roger Milla dance on the winning goal :)

heavyd wrote:Super Eagles ..... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

This Victor Moses resemble Ikpeba. Abi na my eye?

Shownoja wrote:

This Victor Moses resemble Ikpeba. Abi na my eye?
That na Nsofor, not Moses nah.

IT resembles Moses o! Although the article calls it Joel Obi! :shock:

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

this is really kool. a real grand fiesta it sucks if you're not invited. Some years ago i would watch as a neutral. Thank God things have changed..Brazil go sweet k3k3 8-)

Cristao II wrote:IT resembles Moses o! Although the article calls it Joel Obi! :shock:
Doesn't look like Moses, Nsofor or Joel Obi to me.

Looks like Chidi Odiah or to a lesser extent Victor Ikpeba.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

heavyd wrote:the lions...

This one no be the imdomitable lions, but na one lion
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Vincent Enyeama, Obi Mikel and Joel Obi are included for Nigeria
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

It's Joel Obi for sure........ This artist has predictive powers per Joel Obi.....

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]