WC tickets for sale !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Thu Jun 05, 2014 6:19 pm
by Undertaker
I have one extra Nigeria vs. Bosnia and Ghana vs. Portugal CAT 3 tickets for sell. Face value $100 per ticket if anyone is interested.

Btw, I also have

Brazil vs. Cameroon
England vs. Uruguay
Nigeria vs. Argentina for sell at $100,000 each. That is how much I valued them.. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: WC tickets for sell

Posted: Thu Jun 05, 2014 6:27 pm
by zoldsasok
Undertaker wrote:I have one extra Nigeria vs. Bosnia and Ghana vs. Portugal CAT 3 tickets for sell. Face value $100 per ticket if anyone is interested.

Btw, I also have

Brazil vs. Cameroon
England vs. Uruguay
Nigeria vs. Argentina for sell at $100,000 each. That is how much I valued them.. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
I bid $100,001 for the England-Uruguay, brazil-Cameroon tickets :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 12:11 am
by damekadon
Undertaker wrote:I have one extra Nigeria vs. Bosnia and Ghana vs. Portugal CAT 3 tickets for sell. Face value $100 per ticket if anyone is interested.

Btw, I also have

Brazil vs. Cameroon
England vs. Uruguay

Can I get two tickets for Nigeria vs. Uruguay pls?

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:28 am
by Undertaker
damekadon wrote:

Btw, I also have

Brazil vs. Cameroon
England vs. Uruguay

Do you know something that we don't know? I don't remember seeing this match on the schedule at the 2014 FIFA world cup. :???: :???: :???: :???:

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 2:53 am
by damekadon
Undertaker wrote:
damekadon wrote:

opps, England vs. Uruguay, u get am?

Btw, I also have

Brazil vs. Cameroon
England vs. Uruguay

Do you know something that we don't know? I don't remember seeing this match on the schedule at the 2014 FIFA world cup. :???: :???: :???: :???:

Posted: Mon Jun 09, 2014 9:40 pm
by The Goddess
Undertaker, I´ll like to have Nigeria vs Bosnia thanks

Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2014 7:27 pm
by femibyte
Seriously, if anyone has Eng-Uru tix, please ping me...

Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 8:34 am
by Undertaker
The Goddess wrote:Undertaker, I´ll like to have Nigeria vs Bosnia thanks
It is cat 3 ticket. I till have it if you want it.

Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 6:57 pm
by quickie
Guys,

I also have 2 each of
Nigeria v Iran (Cat 2 - $130 each)
Nigeria v Bosnia (Cat 2 - $130 each)
Nigeria v Argentina (Cat 2 - $130 each)
Nigeria v Argentina (Cat 1 - $160 each)

Femibyte,
I might have a Cat 2 Eng v Uru but I won't be 100% until I get to sao paulo. PM your details, if you're going to be in SP, worth checking on Monday/Tuesday

Q

Posted: Fri Jun 13, 2014 10:42 am
by Cmoke
Omo,

I want the Brazil v Cameroon oh.

Remember me?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D

How do I get it from u. The $100 is fine with me.

Btw, I also have

Brazil vs. Cameroon
England vs. Uruguay

Posted: Fri Jun 13, 2014 3:38 pm
by Okocha10
Im interested in the Nigeria vs Aregentina Game tickets bros.

Re: WC tickets for sell (SALE)

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 10:23 am
by Undertaker
[quote="Undertaker"]I have one extra Nigeria vs. Bosnia and Ghana vs. Portugal CAT 3 tickets for sell. Face value $100 per ticket if anyone is interested.

I also have a few friends that have tickets for Nigeria vs. Iran if anyone is looking for tickets. Cat 1 and 2 tickets.

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2014 12:04 am
by zoldsasok
Okocha10 wrote:Im interested in the Nigeria vs Aregentina Game tickets bros.
Do you still need naija Argie game?
I'm currently in São Paulo