Ticket for Dash

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Ticket for Dash

Anyone here interested in my Nigeria vs Iran ticket should let me know..Looks as if I will be unable to make it to Brazil.
Re: Ticket for Dash

nanijoe wrote:Anyone here interested in my Nigeria vs Iran ticket should let me know..Looks as if I will be unable to make it to Brazil.

I will be glad to take it off your hand my very good friend. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

I thought of just sending it to you...but as you no fit accompany your own self go watch the game, I'm giving you the opportunity to make a new friend on CE :)
Undertaker wrote:
nanijoe wrote:Anyone here interested in my Nigeria vs Iran ticket should let me know..Looks as if I will be unable to make it to Brazil.

I will be glad to take it off your hand my very good friend. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

I have a Brasilian friend from Rio who is a Big Super Eagles fan that will like a ticket if could find her one. :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool:
nanijoe wrote:I thought of just sending it to you...but as you no fit accompany your own self go watch the game, I'm giving you the opportunity to make a new friend on CE :)
Undertaker wrote:

[/q
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

I dey find ticket o, not for the iran game but for the Argentina or Bosnia game. Anyone fit help?
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Are you going to Brazil? I have one Bosnia ticket..I would have to transfer it to you via fifa.com
Okocha10 wrote:I dey find ticket o, not for the iran game but for the Argentina or Bosnia game. Anyone fit help?

X