Cuiaba meetup - Nigeria vs Bosnia June 21st

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Cuiaba meetup - Nigeria vs Bosnia June 21st

ceejay22 wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:Chei, I bet you $$$ Undertaker and Bigpokey are complete gentlemen outside of the forum.

However, If una wan fight for Porto Alegre, I will be willing to organize a venue & play the role of Don King.
I dont care whatever kinda of gentleman Big Pig pretends to be outside of CE, anywhere I jam him outside of CE, I will slap him, be it on the street, the church anywhere. The kain insult that fool don insult me here , he an Ekorian don plenty!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Do you know who i am?

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

ceejay22 wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:Chei, I bet you $$$ Undertaker and Bigpokey are complete gentlemen outside of the forum.

However, If una wan fight for Porto Alegre, I will be willing to organize a venue & play the role of Don King.
I dont care whatever kinda of gentleman Big Pig pretends to be outside of CE, anywhere I jam him outside of CE, I will slap him, be it on the street, the church anywhere. The kain insult that fool don insult me here , he an Ekorian don plenty!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Do you know who i am?
An angel*.
Last edited by ceejay22 on Sun Jun 22, 2014 3:36 am, edited 1 time in total.
OJI

Post by OJI »

Is the meeting still on? what time?

ceejay22 wrote:

Do you know who i am?
An angel*.

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Seating comfortable at the top most row in the stadium. Let's make some noise. There are many Bosnians in my section below me. However, that means I can break their heads with a stone throw from my birds eye view
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Usually not this tense b/4 a Nigeria game...

Think I need a drink!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

For those still looking for the meet up info, just add CMOKE or me on Whatsapp. There is already a cyber eagles group there.

And oh, just met Selowize. Same row few seats apart
okuns

Post by okuns »

I dey kampe... No shaking, we got this!
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

We gast this....play ball!
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

My stomach don dey rumble. Babatunde messi dey line up chai!
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

ceejay22 wrote:

Do you know who i am?
An angel*.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

ceejay22 wrote:

Do you know who i am?
An angel*.
Abet na who be the hediot wey change the Answer wey I give Biig pigs question?
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Y'all gon post pictures or nah?
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

And we won :thumbs: :thumbs:
But if I see that musa. Waste pipe :evil:
Man I feel bad for our supporters group. They were made to travel by bus from sao Paulo and arrived during game after 30 hours. Watch game then go back to Sao Paulo. E no easy :(
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Met a lot of CEs today/last night. Very nice..
Be kiaful abt Cuiaba. This place will finish ya money.
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Tonight alone I took over 50 pictures. The pictures will be posted once we sort through it. Ahem some of the pictures from the club shows CE guys love to enjoy life. I need permission from the guys before i post "evidence".

The club "Canela FINA" was the $#%. See boys taking pictures with locals, signing autograph on titties and generally having a good time. Some people might have to change username on here to maintain anonymity that is currently enjoyed if the pictures are posted! :taunt:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

No plssss
That famous Vegas line.... Applies here
What u do in Cuiaba stays in Cuiaba 8-) :D
Of course I have nothing for me to be exposed. Single guy and simple. :mrgreen:

NaijaGeisha wrote:Y'all gon post pictures or nah?
Yeah, this is a serious issue. KIZONZO promised to show me how to do it yesterday, but it appears the problem really is the slow Brazilian intanet. I will be back in Toronto on Saturday, and hope I can post the million pics I took yesterday and other days. People, the Eagles Supporters club is a serious celebratory organization. They shook up Cuiaba last night, and I will post videos at the appropriate time.
Last edited by ohsee on Sun Jun 22, 2014 5:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lager-back wrote:Met a lot of CEs today/last night. Very nice..
Be kiaful abt Cuiaba. This place will finish ya money.
Hey Lager-back, it was good to meet you yesterday, and I forgot to tell you happy b-day. Yeah, met lots of CEs--lots of surprises. Dunamis, did not know you were coming. You show face for a few minuto then disappia, which ones now?

Lager-back wrote:And we won :thumbs: :thumbs:
But if I see that musa. Waste pipe :evil:
Man I feel bad for our supporters group. They were made to travel by bus from sao Paulo and arrived during game after 30 hours. Watch game then go back to Sao Paulo. E no easy :(
...how come their President general no pay for them to fly