Page 5 of 5

Re: Cuiaba meetup - Nigeria vs Bosnia June 21st

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 3:17 pm
ceejay22 wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:Chei, I bet you $$$ Undertaker and Bigpokey are complete gentlemen outside of the forum.

However, If una wan fight for Porto Alegre, I will be willing to organize a venue & play the role of Don King.
I dont care whatever kinda of gentleman Big Pig pretends to be outside of CE, anywhere I jam him outside of CE, I will slap him, be it on the street, the church anywhere. The kain insult that fool don insult me here , he an Ekorian don plenty!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Do you know who i am?

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:25 pm
by ceejay22
ceejay22 wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:Chei, I bet you $$$ Undertaker and Bigpokey are complete gentlemen outside of the forum.

However, If una wan fight for Porto Alegre, I will be willing to organize a venue & play the role of Don King.
I dont care whatever kinda of gentleman Big Pig pretends to be outside of CE, anywhere I jam him outside of CE, I will slap him, be it on the street, the church anywhere. The kain insult that fool don insult me here , he an Ekorian don plenty!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Do you know who i am?
An angel*.

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 5:34 pm
by OJI
Is the meeting still on? what time?

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 7:21 pm
by The YeyeMan
ceejay22 wrote:

Do you know who i am?
An angel*.

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 10:28 pm
by KIZONZO
Seating comfortable at the top most row in the stadium. Let's make some noise. There are many Bosnians in my section below me. However, that means I can break their heads with a stone throw from my birds eye view

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 10:32 pm
by txj
Usually not this tense b/4 a Nigeria game...

Think I need a drink!

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 10:45 pm
by KIZONZO
For those still looking for the meet up info, just add CMOKE or me on Whatsapp. There is already a cyber eagles group there.

And oh, just met Selowize. Same row few seats apart

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 10:51 pm
by okuns
I dey kampe... No shaking, we got this!

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 10:53 pm
by stargazer
We gast this....play ball!

Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 10:54 pm
by Godfather
My stomach don dey rumble. Babatunde messi dey line up chai!

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 1:41 am
by Cristao II
ceejay22 wrote:

Do you know who i am?
An angel*.

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 3:37 am
by ceejay22
ceejay22 wrote:

Do you know who i am?
An angel*.
Abet na who be the hediot wey change the Answer wey I give Biig pigs question?

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 6:59 am
by NaijaGeisha
Y'all gon post pictures or nah?

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
by Lager-back
And we won :thumbs: :thumbs:
But if I see that musa. Waste pipe :evil:
Man I feel bad for our supporters group. They were made to travel by bus from sao Paulo and arrived during game after 30 hours. Watch game then go back to Sao Paulo. E no easy :(

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:57 am
by Lager-back
Met a lot of CEs today/last night. Very nice..
Be kiaful abt Cuiaba. This place will finish ya money.

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 9:16 am
by KIZONZO
Tonight alone I took over 50 pictures. The pictures will be posted once we sort through it. Ahem some of the pictures from the club shows CE guys love to enjoy life. I need permission from the guys before i post "evidence".

The club "Canela FINA" was the $#%. See boys taking pictures with locals, signing autograph on titties and generally having a good time. Some people might have to change username on here to maintain anonymity that is currently enjoyed if the pictures are posted! :taunt:

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 9:57 am
by Lager-back
No plssss
That famous Vegas line.... Applies here
What u do in Cuiaba stays in Cuiaba 8-) :D
Of course I have nothing for me to be exposed. Single guy and simple. :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 4:59 pm
by ohsee
NaijaGeisha wrote:Y'all gon post pictures or nah?
Yeah, this is a serious issue. KIZONZO promised to show me how to do it yesterday, but it appears the problem really is the slow Brazilian intanet. I will be back in Toronto on Saturday, and hope I can post the million pics I took yesterday and other days. People, the Eagles Supporters club is a serious celebratory organization. They shook up Cuiaba last night, and I will post videos at the appropriate time.

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 5:08 pm
by ohsee
Lager-back wrote:Met a lot of CEs today/last night. Very nice..
Be kiaful abt Cuiaba. This place will finish ya money.
Hey Lager-back, it was good to meet you yesterday, and I forgot to tell you happy b-day. Yeah, met lots of CEs--lots of surprises. Dunamis, did not know you were coming. You show face for a few minuto then disappia, which ones now?

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 6:52 pm
by mcal
Lager-back wrote:And we won :thumbs: :thumbs:
But if I see that musa. Waste pipe :evil:
Man I feel bad for our supporters group. They were made to travel by bus from sao Paulo and arrived during game after 30 hours. Watch game then go back to Sao Paulo. E no easy :(
...how come their President general no pay for them to fly