No world cup honeyz thread?

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Rogermilla
Re: No world cup honeyz thread?

Post by Rogermilla »

"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

god bless you rogermilla
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Rogermilla wrote:Image
Isn't this from 2010..the incident that got wotsisname fired?
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:D I want to suck some oranges...uhhh..sorry I want to drink some juice
Last edited by asabatex on Sat Jun 14, 2014 7:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Brazil, halfway to Hades and every bit a Hell, brimming with bakery trays packed to the dozen with some of the sweetest Devil's pie. The pudding needs no proof, Aunt Jemima couldn't have made them better herself. What's a band of gold to an evening of indulgence in the nectars of those very fruits that had Eve on tiptoes neath the tree with a handful of Tequila. How does one preserve the sanctity of marriage in a sea of pythagorean angles and geometrically precise curves. Brethren, take am easy o! The Devil is a liar...and with such exhibits, may those lies show the truths beneath their jean shorts and bikini tops. Chai!!!!

I WANT TO HARVEST HER....

...looking forward to naija and African female display :thumbs: :thumbs:

Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

ElHadary wrote:So lame, I don't want two ugly "models" give me actual girls.
Here you go

Advocating rational thought since 1987
nianiote

Post by nianiote »

Lady Balotelli

so..BigPokey(Left) dey Brasil? :blink:

Ekorian wrote:I WANT TO HARVEST HER....

Kai this girl fine well well.Na ashawo for Brazil or model?
I really miss this Brazil world cup oooh to feed my eyes

J.LO still fine ooh.
Chxta

Post by Chxta »

Balotelli get taste sha. That nwanyi mara mma!
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
ElHadary
Suspended Member
World Cup Babes Thread!

Post by ElHadary »

Well, let's cheer ourselves up a bit shall we? :D

...so wetin happen? Abi our women, African women don't like football, don't get half naked in public?

The cameras seldom see black as beautiful and truth be told, blonde hair and press on nails is easily found amongst the masses, in more scantily clad varieties.

tfco wrote:Image

w
My guy, you do know she's 6'4"....

"MBGN 2013 Anna Ebiere Banner and 6 foot 4 model, Cool FM OAP, actress and presenter Mercy Ajisafe also known as “Omo London”, show their support for the Super Eagles during the World Cup in Brazil."

http://www.jaguda.com/2014/06/12/pictur ... er-eagles/ © Jaguda.com
Oga Doctor, it is likely to be Nigeria six foot four; to calculate the real height, as sinequanon once said, you must subtract 5 inches. But in a sense you are right. For a breda, she might as well be real six four.

By the way, I believe I saw tfco at Pearson International Airport Toronto on Sunday; he was in front of me in the line-up to board the plane to the US, and I could tell he was a breda going to Brazil from the accent--and other characteristics that will not be mentioned :D --and the visa photo issued by the Brazilian consulate. I wanted to grab him authoritatively by the scruff of the neck and interrogate him thus--after lifting him off the ground of course:"Bia, don't lie, but are you not the notorious tiefco of CE?" :D However, I was distracted by the foolish ticket agent who was trying to tell me some foolishness about my Brazil visa being expired.

Anyhow, tfco, you know say na yoke I dey yoke. I would still like to meet you before or after the Ghana v Portugal game. If I could meet my former biggest "enemy" femibyte on Monday at the Radisson Curitiba and there has been no wahala since, surely we can meet? Nack me your contact digits by pm.

Well done Roger Milla.

2016 will not fail me. I go enta that Brazil for Olympics.
I remember the euro 08 championship. men... nothing like being at a live event. :)
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna