by F360

Re: No world cup honeyz thread?

Posted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 11:19 am
by F360

Posted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 6:51 pm
by Heliopolis
After returning from Brazil, here are my findings:

-the World Cup is the world's biggest sausage feast. Ratio of men to women is like 80:20. It's so bad that line-ups for men's toilets are like 10-15 minutes while women dont have to line-up at all :roll:

-Female attendance at matches is very low, with few babes in attendance. When there are babes in attendance, male fans swarm them to take pictures :lol:

-After seeing South American honeys in person, you will never want to leave that continent. It makes me wonder what it would be like attending a setting with a more normal ratio :drool:

-Brazilian women are as diverse as Brazil itself. You have some extremely busted and sloppy women, and then you have some of the most gorgeous women on the planet ranging from caramel skin tone to dark chocolate. They love showing off their bodies and some of them have the craziest bodonkadonks I have ever seen (both good and bad).

-I have never seen such aggressive ashis in my life. As soon as 8pm hit, they were out in full force preying on oyinbo men. I saw ashis literally running up to men and grinding on them in the middle of the street in hopes of soliciting them. Some restaurants/bars were just full of ashis and old, fat white men :rotf:

Posted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:16 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Heliopolis wrote:After returning from Brazil, here are my findings:

-the World Cup is the world's biggest sausage feast. Ratio of men to women is like 80:20. It's so bad that line-ups for men's toilets are like 10-15 minutes while women dont have to line-up at all :roll:

-Female attendance at matches is very low, with few babes in attendance. When there are babes in attendance, male fans swarm them to take pictures :lol:

-After seeing South American honeys in person, you will never want to leave that continent. It makes me wonder what it would be like attending a setting with a more normal ratio :drool:

-Brazilian women are as diverse as Brazil itself. You have some extremely busted and sloppy women, and then you have some of the most gorgeous women on the planet ranging from caramel skin tone to dark chocolate. They love showing off their bodies and some of them have the craziest bodonkadonks I have ever seen (both good and bad).

-I have never seen such aggressive ashis in my life. As soon as 8pm hit, they were out in full force preying on oyinbo men. I saw ashis literally running up to men and grinding on them in the middle of the street in hopes of soliciting them. Some restaurants/bars were just full of ashis and old, fat white men :rotf:
Pictures please :taunt:

Posted: Sat Jun 28, 2014 2:38 am
by kajifu

Wow by end of the year alot of pregannt women.How much Ashis charge in Brazil?
Did you see some other country girls that are far better than Brazil chicks?
Was the peace on the street in the night?
I will hopefully plan 2016 ooh even for a week.

Posted: Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:34 am
by Lager-back

300 reals (!50$) in porto alegre and it is for 1 hour :woot: :woot: :woot:

Posted: Sat Jun 28, 2014 5:00 pm
by kajifu
Lager-back wrote:

That is $50 you mean right?Wow wow na correct price that for an hour.2 rounds is sure banker.I hate that one round stuff as if you a one minute man that is it..

Posted: Sat Jun 28, 2014 7:31 pm
by YemiBrazil
Lager-back wrote:

That is $50 you mean right?Wow wow na correct price that for an hour.2 rounds is sure banker.I hate that one round stuff as if you a one minute man that is it..
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Sorry Kajifu, that's more like $150 not $50 but I think that's just world cup rate. They start around R$100 (like $50) normally, even some like R$60 if she likes your appearance.

Posted: Sat Jun 28, 2014 10:02 pm
by AreaDaddy
Cameraman decides the French dude is interfering with the perfect Camera shot and pushes him aside

Posted: Sat Jun 28, 2014 11:24 pm
by Heliopolis
YemiBrazil wrote:
Lager-back wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Sorry Kajifu, that's more like $150 not $50 but I think that's just world cup rate. They start around R$100 (like $50) normally, even some like R$60 if she likes your appearance.
How do you guys know so much about this? :rotf:

Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 10:34 pm
by goke313

Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 10:35 pm
by goke313

Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 10:37 pm
by goke313

Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 10:37 pm