[GRP A] BRAZIL 3 - 1 CROATIA (Marcelo og, Neymar x2, Oscar)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC GRP A] BRAZIL 2 CROATIA 1...Marcelo og, Neymar x2

analyzer wrote:
green4life wrote:Oscar is a wikid boy. Very bad. :clap:
No mind the yeye pickin.. Bobo fall CFC hand 2nd half of the season.. I found his use today interesting - playing him primarily out wide.. To my surprise, he did beat his man time and again, and put in the early crosses.. Did things today I usually do not see him do at CFc where he hugs ball excessively and sometimes wants to do it all..
This will be fun seeing how Jose could use him and Cesc together
Pleaaaase let him sit down and learn how to play better, why was he passing today, if not because he knows that Big Phil would not hesitate to dump him on the bench. He did well today after a shaky start where he kept losing the ball. I think he needs competition to keep him on his feet. That said he kept beating that left back with the same dribble over and over, says something about that full back, he is an #$%.

Re: [WC GRP A] BRAZIL 2 CROATIA 1...Marcelo og, Neymar x2

Prince wrote:fred cheated for that penalty and he was thanking God as well
He was aking for forgiveness if you ask me :evil:

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
Re: [WC GRP A] BRAZIL 0 CROATIA 0

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

anointed wrote:Hear the roar...too much pressure on Neymar
indeed! :D
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Re: [GRP A] BRAZIL 3 - 1 CROATIA (Marcelo og, Neymar x2, Osc

Oscar says to all his haters :lol:

Re: [GRP A] BRAZIL 3 - 1 CROATIA (Marcelo og, Neymar x2, Osc

A Chelsea player 8-)