CHI 3 AUS 1 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: CHI 2 AUS 1 [1H]

Lager-back wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:This worldcup will shut many ITKs.. I suggest guys should just watch football and hold on until round 2
I sent u a link. Did u see it?
Yes, I did. Thanks

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Lager-back wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:This worldcup will shut many ITKs.. I suggest guys should just watch football and hold on until round 2
I sent u a link. Did u see it?
Yes, I did. Thanks
I dey go city center tonight. :biggrin: it's been a while.

I want Australia to win this game, that will make the Spain- Chile game a killer. :sneaky:

vidal is slow today. damn cahill goal overturned

Great call
Re: CHI 2 AUS 1 [2H]

This guys head is lethal!

Nice call by ref

ref has been the best of the toruney so far, good job mr. ivory coast

Cahil head nah like leg..chile are very weak with crosses kai.. just whip the ball, nah goal

This African Ref crew are the best of the bunch so far. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

That head is very dangerous. Kangeroo skull

platinum wrote:ref has been the best of the toruney so far, good job mr. ivory coast
He is making Africa proud, even the commentators are full of praises for him

I hope this crew get the finals if they keep to this standard.
Last edited by Cito on Sat Jun 14, 2014 12:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Looks like a nice stadium. Looking forward to visiting next Saturday.

gaddem what a save by bravo.

Chile are playing with fire at this stage

:scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: WOW

australia not playing around.

What a save!

Australians are using their height, size and raw fitness, Chile is struggling now.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Chile is not serious.

They can't handle the crosses..wow

Lager-back wrote:Chile is not serious.
They allowed Australia back into the game, now they are struggling to cope.