[GRP C] Cote d'Ivoire 2 - 1 Japan (Honda, Bony, Gervinho) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP C] Cote d'Ivoire 2 - 1 Japan (Honda, Bony, Gervinho

YUJAM wrote:
goke313 wrote:YaYa Toure is a disgrace :roll:
...he was saddled with being the captain and can't what he does at City.
Some people can't wear 2 hats.
Dude played very well. He stuck to his role well especially after Die went off
He gave them more balance when he dropped deeper... when The Great Drogba came on.

It is a good luxury to have...

KB

Post by KB »

ElHadary wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:I hate it when talking heads refer to African teams as "The Africans". They don't call Brazil "The South Americans" or Italy "The Europeans". :veryangry:
Yeah I don't like it either.. but today I don't mind it nearly as much. :biggrin:
"Victory has a thousand fathers, but defeat is an orphan." :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

YUJAM wrote:
Dude played very well. He stuck to his role well especially after Die went off
:roll:

Cellular wrote:Platinum, Goke, Frank White and of course BigTurkey...

Chei, make we avoid una on monday...

We go turn una to accidentally on purpose lockout. :taunt: :taunt: :P

you dey on that pammy i can see :twisted:

they play crap and underachieve, i call them out, they play well, i go tok am too.
I can understand the emotional youngins...

But you? :shock:

Anyway, we go accidentally on purpose lock you out... :D :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

KB wrote:
ElHadary wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:I hate it when talking heads refer to African teams as "The Africans". They don't call Brazil "The South Americans" or Italy "The Europeans". :veryangry:
Yeah I don't like it either.. but today I don't mind it nearly as much. :biggrin:
"Victory has a thousand fathers, but defeat is an orphan." :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Yes they do.

goke313

Post by goke313 »

i'll be watching while @ work...got the perfect setup
Last edited by goke313 on Sun Jun 15, 2014 4:16 am, edited 2 times in total.

Gervinho should be banned from playing soccer.

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

KB wrote:
ElHadary wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

goke313 wrote:Image
@ the white guy. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Sunset wrote:
You do realize that he just came back from an injury?
...that 2!

balo wrote:Gervinho should be banned from playing soccer.
...for scoring a goal :???:

you dey on that pammy i can see :twisted:

they play crap and underachieve, i call them out, they play well, i go tok am too.
I can understand the emotional youngins...

But you? :shock:

Anyway, we go accidentally on purpose lock you out... :D :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

my brother, i never see frustrating team like ivory coast before, very vexing bad habits dem get...and i get particular dislike for lamouchi....like i say, i wish inspite of him they progress and do well. This na the last hurrah for the toure's and didier.

For messing up a counter that should have seen CIV go up 3 - 1.

You missed the play where he started strolling back, or the one where he passed waywardly in dying minutes, how about the one wey e begin complain in the middle of a live play about pass instead of hustling? The guy must be a gemini, e show im two faces today
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

KB wrote:
ElHadary wrote:

Then HAPPY FATHER'S DAY to all the DADDYS then :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?

You missed the play where he started strolling back, or the one where he passed waywardly in dying minutes, how about the one wey e begin complain in the middle of a live play about pass instead of hustling? The guy must be a gemini, e show im two faces today

Too many brain dead episodes to count...

Let me find my African flag :thumbs:

maceo4 wrote:Let me find my African flag :thumbs:
Africa get flag ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

It took awhile to jump on DD's bandwagon but this guy is up there. Many props. Did not make a big deal starting from the bench did not make a big deal giving the armband to Yaya. DD you are a great man :clap: :clap: :clap:

juventuss wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Let me find my African flag :thumbs:
Africa get flag ?
Yes o...

joplass wrote:It took awhile to jump on DD's bandwagon but this guy is up there. Many props. Did not make a big deal starting from the bench did not make a big deal giving the armband to Yaya. DD you are a great man :clap: :clap: :clap:
We know a certain Emperor way go carry im ball go home...