Page 1 of 2

CEs storm Porto Alegre - Picture

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 5:40 am
by Lager-back
Any CE in Porto Alegre on June 22nd, 23rd and 24th ?
Will be spending a couple days in Porto Alegre prior to our game against Argentina which is on the 25th.

Re: Porto Alegre - June 23rd

Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:28 pm
by Lager-back
:???: :???: :???:

Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:31 pm
:laugh:

Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 9:16 pm
by brigadoon
Will be there.

Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 9:59 pm
by Undertaker
I will be there June 24th.......

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2014 3:01 am
by ohsee
Wont be there till morning of game. But bros, this ya demand on awa time don dey too much now, have you not noticed that nearly all Brazil chiquitas are BBBBs (Big Bottom Brazil Babes)? Whish time persin go get to test drive if we spend all awa time hanging with you? Take time o! We go come ya baffday for Cuiaba, das for sure.

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2014 10:34 pm
by KIZONZO
ohsee wrote:Wont be there till morning of game. But bros, this ya demand on awa time don dey too much now, have you not noticed that nearly all Brazil chiquitas are BBBBs (Big Bottom Brazil Babes)? Whish time persin go get to test drive if we spend all awa time hanging with you? Take time o! We go come ya baffday for Cuiaba, das for sure.
How many you don't test drive Ohsee? Your odds are better if you speak Portuguese. I go post some helpful phrases later

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2014 11:33 pm
by Undertaker
KIZONZO wrote:
ohsee wrote:Wont be there till morning of game. But bros, this ya demand on awa time don dey too much now, have you not noticed that nearly all Brazil chiquitas are BBBBs (Big Bottom Brazil Babes)? Whish time persin go get to test drive if we spend all awa time hanging with you? Take time o! We go come ya baffday for Cuiaba, das for sure.
How many you don't test drive Ohsee? Your odds are better if you speak Portuguese. I go post some helpful phrases later
KIZONZO, you don land Brazil yet? I thought you have England vs. Uruguay ticket or it is CIV vs. Colombia you get?

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2014 11:43 pm
by Lager-back
Undertaker wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:
KIZONZO, you don land Brazil yet? I thought you have England vs. Uruguay ticket or it is CIV vs. Colombia you get?
Yep we landed this AM. Col vs CIV tomorrow in Brasilia.

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:03 am
by Undertaker
Lager-back wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:
Yep we landed this AM. Col vs CIV tomorrow in Brasilia.
Hope to see you guys in Cuiaba then on Saturday. I am in Sao Paulo until then and yes I have England vs. Uruguay ticket. Two people have offered me $600 for it. I heard the street value is $ 800 for cat 2 and $1000 for cat 1.

Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:24 pm
by Cmoke
I have not slept since I entered porto allegre. My kind of town.

enufb BFF said

Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2014 2:15 pm
by Okocha10
una dey enjoy o..........

Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2014 2:34 pm
by Lager-back
Cmoke wrote:I have not slept since I entered porto allegre. My kind of town.

enufb BFF said
Explanate????????

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 2:07 am
by asabatex
Viagra and then test drive... :lol:

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 8:34 am
by Cmoke
This town is crazy.

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:06 pm
by Lager-back

Re: CEs storm Porto Alegre - Picture

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:09 pm
by Lager-back
Met Keshi, Emenike in their hotel yesterday. Going to post pics later. Town is buzzing. Anyways.. Time to leave for the stadium.

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:15 pm
by KIZONZO
I know everyone in the picture. From left to right:
Cyber1, Cyber2, Cyber3, Cyber4, and Cyber5

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:26 pm
by kajifu
Lager-back wrote:Met Keshi, Emenike in their hotel yesterday. Going to post pics later. Town is buzzing. Anyways.. Time to leave for the stadium.
:clap: :clap: Go SE,did you talk to Keshi?I hope today they will win the group by beat this Argentina

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:39 pm
by zoldsasok
Lager-back wrote:Met Keshi, Emenike in their hotel yesterday. Going to post pics later. Town is buzzing. Anyways.. Time to leave for the stadium.
You're leaving for the stadium already?
Thought I could still catch the players before they left the hotel

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:48 pm
by Lager-back
zoldsasok wrote:
Deciding if I should do that. One of my guys has already gone there to find ticket from supporters club.

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:49 pm
by Lager-back
:D :D
Some of these mugus in my hotel don't even know naija is playing :roll: Argentina don't paint the place blue

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 2:10 pm
by zoldsasok
Lager-back wrote:
zoldsasok wrote:
Deciding if I should do that. One of my guys has already gone there to find ticket from supporters club.
Which hotel?