Page 9 of 10

Re: [WC GRP E] FRANCE 2-0 HONDURAS (2H) Benzema, Valladares(

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:32 pm
by Coach
Karim Abdulzema, again, backed as leading goalscorer. Paddy, count up the coins, paper please.

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:32 pm
by Cellular
Coach wrote:Contrasts. Was it not Laurent Blanc who wanted to aryanise the French side. d#$%.
You know there was a huge outcry about "what happened to the white french footballer"?

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:33 pm
by Coach
Coach wrote:Contrasts. Was it not Laurent Blanc who wanted to aryanise the French side. d#$%.
You know there was a huge outcry about "what happened to the white french footballer"?
Islandawana.

Re: [WC GRP E] FRANCE 2-0 HONDURAS (HT)... Benzema

by Cellular
txj wrote:In the WC, one way to assess a team is the clarity of its ideas, the flow, the movement between the lines, on the ball, off the ball...

Forget Honduras...

This French team is well put together, and they are playing without pressure...

But yes, stern tests lie ahead...
Go han siddown...

Honduras will make Kenya look like Easyopia...

by txj
Alez, alez, alez!!!

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:35 pm
by txj
txj wrote:In the WC, one way to assess a team is the clarity of its ideas, the flow, the movement between the lines, on the ball, off the ball...

Forget Honduras...

Go han siddown...

I saw them take Tunisia or Algeria to the cleaners...

They are not an easy team, esp if you have been watching the CONCACAF games...

They have met a really good team...

Re: [WC GRP E] FRANCE 3-0 HONDURAS. 2H. Benzema, alladares(o

by Cellular
Honduras is like a homecoming team...

by anikulapo
Debuchy is so much better than Sagna going forward, plus that Aurier kid is not shabby either ....hmmmm

by Cellular

Forget Honduras...

Go han siddown...

Friendly? Friendly?

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:36 pm
by AreaDaddy
Spice boy comes on

by anikulapo
Now Giroud is on it should be fun for Francais

by txj
platinum wrote:what was i saying of sakho? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :scared:
Some clown from Chelshyt just attacked me for Saying that KOS should have started ahead of him .... Dude is walking liability

You get time for that kid, I dont get sakho ahead of kos either.

3-0 benz
Its simple.

He is a better defender for France...

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:37 pm
by smartbrother
anikulapo wrote:Debuchy is so much better than Sagna going forward
the clueless martin keown thinks he is lucky to be in the starting line up

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:38 pm
by txj

Forget Honduras...

Go han siddown...

Friendly? Friendly?

It doesn't matter...

Its easy to forget, even with French dominance, that this was a close game until the PK and RC

This is a good French team; period!

If Nigeria was playing like this, even against Lesotho, we would all be dancing on the roof!

by anikulapo
smartbrother wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Debuchy is so much better than Sagna going forward
the clueless martin keown thinks he is lucky to be in the starting line up
What :scared:

Re: [WC GRP E] FRANCE 1-0 HONDURAS (HT)... Benzema

by opine
kalamashaka wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:Jonathan Pearce is thick and stupid. It is a goal
i swear. the guy just loves drama
Martin Keown was trying to explain to him, but he kept on rabbitting on how about "it is not the technology we use in the Premiership", "blah blah blah 1966..."
He's still insisting that the 2nd goal was "very controversial"! :lol:
what a clown

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:39 pm
by platinum
Honduras has the highest murder rate in the world....these guys play like it and the look for that coach eye says he's seen some things.

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:40 pm
by smartbrother
platinum wrote:Honduras has the highest murder rate in the world....these guys play like it and the look for that coach eye says he's seen some things.

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:40 pm
by platinum
Some clown from Chelshyt just attacked me for Saying that KOS should have started ahead of him .... Dude is walking liability

3-0 benz
Its simple.

I don't think so. There's a reason Deschamps kept chopping and changing. Not convinced he's better, his ball skills are a liability.

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:41 pm
by mate

Aren't they playing ruby now?

:wink:

Kidding aside, this looks like a mixed side to me. But does it matter? The French seem to support their side.

Cheers, Mate

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:41 pm
by Cellular

Forget Honduras...

Go han siddown...

Friendly? Friendly?

It doesn't matter...

Its easy to forget, even with French dominance, that this was a close game until the PK and RC

This is a good French team; period!

If Nigeria was playing like this, even against Lesotho, we would all be dancing on the roof!
Tomorrow you will be saying how wasteful we were... how we switched off and on... how there were elements of unprofessionalism.

In general, you will be giving a critique... because that is you... :D :taunt:

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:42 pm
by Coach
Chai! Stokeduras, the real deal.

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:43 pm
by txj

3-0 benz
Its simple.

I don't think so. There's a reason Deschamps kept chopping and changing. Not convinced he's better, his ball skills are a liability.
Don't let ur Arsenal sympathies cloud your judgment.

He's been the better defender FOR FRANCE.

And the Ukraine game proved it beyond all doubt