I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOO!!!!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Are don dey shake oooh

Are no go lie fear dey me well well with the way Africa teams do things.
Iran is no joke as we were thinking but Mazi Keshi boys to win 2-0 and top the group.
Also I want Portugal to win today and I will be watching Ozil closely.
Ghana better come correct but I see this Ghana vs USA as a do or die game for USA.
I took the day off and hopefully this guys no fold my hand
Re: Are don dey shake oooh

Kaji, ogini! No be Iraq wey chop dem own Haram, na Iran be dis...weva Iran, He-ran or She-ran, na garri dey go chop.

Klinsmann has said this is a game USA MUST win..so yeah, they are taking it as do or die..not the right approach in my opinion, as it could backfire, but it is what it is..
kajifu wrote:Are no go lie fear dey me well well with the way Africa teams do things.
Iran is no joke as we were thinking but Mazi Keshi boys to win 2-0 and top the group.
Ghana better come correct but I see this Ghana vs USA as a do or die game for USA.

kajifu wrote:Are no go lie fear dey me well well with the way Africa teams do things.
Ok!
Re: I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOO!!!!

In the first matches For Nigeria and Ghana the maths is simple win, and win big anything else and you can as well start preparations for the next ANC...

Ghana just needs to avoid defeat, and they are still have a decent chance..
AreaDaddy wrote:In the first matches For Nigeria and Ghana the maths is simple win, and win big anything else and you can as well start preparations for the next ANC...
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Shake ko..
Stirred ni...
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

I don dey shake now
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Just win baby.

AreaDaddy wrote:In the first matches For Nigeria and Ghana the maths is simple win, and win big anything else and you can as well start preparations for the next ANC...
..............and why?
B/c Ghana can't win Germany and portugal ...........or 'cos the SE can't win Argentina?
your post deserves a very hot..............cyberSLAP :mrgreen: for silliness :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

..............and why?
B/c Ghana can't win Germany and portugal ...........or 'cos the SE can't win Argentina?
your post deserves a very hot..............cyberSLAP :mrgreen: for silliness :lol: :lol:
Alex Ferguson's philsoophy in the CL. Win big win early...

Tomorrow never reach peraon don dey shake.

Re-calibrate shaking mode.

Some how are no dey shake for this Argentina game.This is a game i expect a win and anything else go be na surprise.Are be shake for Iran and Bosnia game but this game go do Messi and Maradona like film trick.Is time to beat this Argentina and even do it silly with their shaking shaking defense