I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOO!!!!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOO!!!!

Mo keran ooooo :scared: :scared: :scared: ......anoda wod cop don arrive for our SE. After the 02 and 10 debacle how man go survive dis one? Here in Ibadan people are paying up to N500 to watch wc games at some of the sports bars wey get generator and guys dey pay am with light so scarce these days. Infact a night time drive looks like we're hosting te nightwatch person olympic games since light no dey..

Anyway sha,we fit beat Iran? What if we get a draw? :scared: :scared: :scared: Echiejele don wound,we no fit take freekicks and Ameobi and Yobo could actually play. :scared: :scared: :scared:

De tin do taya me sef. :scared:
Re: I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOO!!!!

:roll:

Please carry this your nonsense "shake' out of here

Drink beer & chill,stop shaking like a beech when she's comin!
Be a man!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mo keran ooooo :scared: :scared: :scared: ......anoda wod cop don arrive for our SE. After the 02 and 10 debacle how man go survive dis one? Here in Ibadan people are paying up to N500 to watch wc games at some of the sports bars wey get generator and guys dey pay am with light so scarce these days. Infact a night time drive looks like we're hosting te nightwatch person olympic games since light no dey..

Anyway sha,we fit beat Iran? What if we get a draw? :scared: :scared: :scared: Echiejele don wound,we no fit take freekicks and Ameobi and Yobo could actually play. :scared: :scared: :scared:

You dey shake? Thank God O. That means say anoda competition don reach and SE dey inside. :thumb: :thumbs:

But don't worry dat shaking na excitement. Iran go hia "Oya Tola Home a ni" and "I'm a dinner jad" tomorrow :tic: :sneaky:
Silver-Shadow

Post by Silver-Shadow »

Omo this na world cup, unfortunately as the Agbo wey we dey give you only dey work for Africa. E be like say na Palliative care we go send you go this time....Ndo!! darisgod!!
No Escape

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mo keran ooooo :scared: :scared: :scared: ......anoda wod cop don arrive for our SE. After the 02 and 10 debacle how man go survive dis one? Here in Ibadan people are paying up to N500 to watch wc games at some of the sports bars wey get generator and guys dey pay am with light so scarce these days. Infact a night time drive looks like we're hosting te nightwatch person olympic games since light no dey..

we pray your gn works tomorrow

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Emir,

Abeg go see doctor quick quick! Na malaria abi na Eagus dey cause dis shake! Diaris God ooo!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

:scared: ME sef don dey shake!!!!!
The reason being, we simply have to win this match, we just have to there is no alternative, we need this match badly.

Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Tension!

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

Riversboy wrote:Tension!

RB.
Butterflies and unsettled bowels + stretching :lol:

Going for a walk :twisted:

RB.

they deserve the moneyo evenme I dey shake
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Dudes.....you need to calm down.........enjoy the WC
It is what it is.......
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:Dudes.....you need to calm down.........enjoy the WC
It is what it is.......
Bro, I normally calm down but vibes from SE camp gerasibi :twisted:

Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Gooner1 wrote:Dudes.....you need to calm down.........enjoy the WC
It is what it is.......
I'm enjoying the tension!

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

Ojigbi jigbi grrrrhhhhhaaaaaa!!!!

My joints o

My nerves o

Belle nko?

My headeooo

Yobo o abeg eeooo

Nor take my heart play kpangolo

Either way na SE for life

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

puhleeezz :roll: :roll: bunch of sissy's :boo:

Lager-back wrote:puhleeezz :roll: :roll: bunch of sissy's :boo:
Shakin' is a CE tradition :thumbs: :thumbs: . Founded by Emir himself

Some of us shake, :laugh: :laugh: but can't say it out, :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: so we wait for Emir's shaking thread to calm he down and indirectly calm ourselves down. :biggrin: :biggrin:

When we see I don shake oooooo.... know sey SE don land and game don begin.
Dragonstout

Post by Dragonstout »

I have been waiting for this thread as the silence on CE is deafen so nuff boy a shake "O" :)

RB.

Me i dey work as the time approaches am feeling so uneasy, i have not done any work today, cannot concentrate.

Lager-back wrote:puhleeezz :roll: :roll: bunch of sissy's :boo:
I know you are shaking..on a ricther scale that is making people wonder if an earthquake is on the way. We can feel the tremor even as you type.

RB.

Me i dey work as the time approaches am feeling so uneasy, i have not done any work today, cannot concentrate.
My bro, the same here o. :lol: :lol: :lol: