[GRP F] Argentina 2-1 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g Messi Ibisevic]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP F] Argentina 2-1 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g Messi Ibisev

Bigpokey24 wrote:I saw the full game..Bosnia have no pace
Are you serious? They were playing according to the opponent.
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Our fans have become virginas :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

omey2k4 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:Was unsure about the Bosnia match up but now i am super nervous. These guys were not intimidated and game to play. Just unlucky...Chei lawd have mercy
I saw them against Mexico and and i knew we had trouble but man Nigeria vs Bosnia ,oh boy,not sounding negative but it will be a surprise if we end that game without conceeding...
We will concede against Bosnia, but we will also score against them. The question is, how many?

Lots of respect for Bos/H, except if u don't know the game.
The defense have ice water in their veins, the way they cooly bring the ball forward with 3 or 4 Argentines
all in the box. They are confident and have a smart approach.
Without sentiments, Naija have to bring our A-game period!!!

joao wrote:Lots of respect for Bos/H, except if u don't know the game.
The defense have ice water in their veins, the way they cooly bring the ball forward with 3 or 4 Argentines
all in the box. They are confident and have a smart approach.
Without sentiments, Naija have to bring our A-game period!!!
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

I don't know what game you people were watching, this BH and Argentina team are beatable if we bring the game on.
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 1 - 0 Bosnia [Own Goal] HT

Soccerfan00 wrote:who are the other analysts for supersport? Is kuffour there too or just okocha and those south africans????????????

how about my main man mamadou??????
Game no reach mamadou them. Levels done change. This na WC coverage. They brought in JJ and other top guns from the EPL (Giggs, etc). Kuffor dey the rotation tho. Operating out of their Johannesburg studio.

goke313 wrote:Image
comical .. the Bosnia player took out the player closing down Messi :laugh:

...funny but it can happen to us. Communication!

Scipio Africanus wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:Was unsure about the Bosnia match up but now i am super nervous. These guys were not intimidated and game to play. Just unlucky...Chei lawd have mercy
I saw them against Mexico and and i knew we had trouble but man Nigeria vs Bosnia ,oh boy,not sounding negative but it will be a surprise if we end that game without conceeding...
We will concede against Bosnia, but we will also score against them. The question is, how many?
Who will score for us...mschew

...funny but it can happen to us. Communication!
big pokley forget say Altidore and co was looking like this too lol

Sunset wrote:
Is this Fifa 14? Pace means very little if you don't have organization, something the Bosnians had.
The guy talks out of his buttocks,people are facing facts hes here looking for fight

Soccerfan00
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 1 - 0 Bosnia [Own Goal] HT

Post by Soccerfan00 »

Soccerfan00 wrote:who are the other analysts for supersport? Is kuffour there too or just okocha and those south africans????????????

how about my main man mamadou??????
Game no reach mamadou them. Levels done change. This na WC coverage. They brought in JJ and other top guns from the EPL (Giggs, etc). Kuffor dey the rotation tho. Operating out of their Johannesburg studio.
thanks for the info, i miss that network a lot. I can't find links of the channels anymore online.

100%Naija wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:
I dey shake like Kajifu right now...kai :sad:
When I open game thread say Bosnia no be joke wunna laugh at me.Good thing you dey shake like me.Soon Wenger go also force you dey shake like me.

omey2k4 wrote:
Sunset wrote:
Is this Fifa 14? Pace means very little if you don't have organization, something the Bosnians had.
The guy talks out of his buttocks,people are facing facts hes here looking for fight
why don't you both go and support Bosnia, bloody fair weather fans..We haven't even played ... we play Iran .. and these jokers are here celebrating Bosnia's loss.. Still disrespecting SE..same crap jokers like yall said prior to CIV vs Nigeria.. you people will never learn..thank goodness nah internet una get mouth talk.. yall can go praise Bosnia or Argentina on theor forums.. bunch of jokers..omey you are the worst and a total disgrace..Never knew you had such weak mind set ..shame on you :arrow: :arrow: don't bother responding to this..I do not associate with negative folks.

the other one is talking fifa 14..smh no enjoy worldcup.. siddon there dey fear

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

100%Naija wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:bosnia strong kai!!!
smh.. you have become a whoose ..geeze....
I speak da truth,you live in denial,from what Bosnia played today,they have a good chance of remaining at the mundial. Iran next
you haven't even seen Nigeria in the worldcup , and you've already given Bosnia 3 points ..smh..I guess all the games we played vs Argetina so far were all blow outs .. keep refusing to grow mentally
Troublesome, he didnt award them the 3pts. He simply said they held their own against Argentina...implying that Bosnia isnt a cake walk and Nigeria has to be alert to pull the victory. You too like trouble...way that omo ghana way you dey gbensh sef. abi she don leave you? :taunt:
..and we better not concede needless freekicks outside our 18 box cos that their Midfielder from Roma get wicked dead ball skills.

Bosnia will have problems with our fast breaks.. we will beat them

One thing I am sure of is we would be in the 2nd round.
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
phantomjournalist
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 1 - 0 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g.] 2H

Post by phantomjournalist »

Riche007 wrote:
ilovemaputo wrote:Goal of the WC so far!
I take it you did not see VP's goal.
Messi's goal is pure skills...................VP's goal is pure athleticism.
So there's no skill involved in lobbing the keeper with a running, diving header from just inside the 18?
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 1 - 0 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g.] 2H

phantomjournalist wrote:
Riche007 wrote:
ilovemaputo wrote:Goal of the WC so far!
I take it you did not see VP's goal.
Messi's goal is pure skills...................VP's goal is pure athleticism.
So there's no skill involved in lobbing the keeper with a running, diving header from just inside the 18?
Are you minding the picture man...he should stick to his specialty...funny thing is Messi's goal was slightly deflected by a Bosnian defender sending it to shave in off the post, if it hadn't...hmmm, RVP's own was just pure genius men!

Pace is only as useful as the brain governing the stride. Musa has tremendous pace and precious little brain, the odd occasion when his central nervous system functions as anything more than sherbert dip for a Chup-a-Chup, he looks like a world beater...then he falls over. Cut from similar cloth to Nsofor and Walcott, Gervinho's own na cashmere.

With regard to Bosnia, they were the quintessential East Europeans, technically splendid, Pjanic, comfortable, cunning, creative. Superb. It bodes for a fabulous match-up. Obiesta's thrown will be under threat and the King will show his majesty.