[GRP F] Argentina 2-1 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g Messi Ibisevic]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

SylverEagles
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 2 - 0 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g messi.] 2H

Post by SylverEagles »

Bosnia scores!! Squeaky bum time!!
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 2-1 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g Messi Ibisev

kai Argetina defense nah wah

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Yes that's how you do it
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
The Eagle
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 1 - 0 Bosnia [Own Goal] 2H

Post by The Eagle »

The Eagle wrote:PS: If Ameobi scores tomorrow, I will stop yabbing him ..... for 24 hours.
If Ameobi shoots I'll stop yabbing him for 45 minutes
If Ameobi shoots on target I'll stop yabbing him for 90 minutes
If Ameobi scores I'll stop yabbing him for 91 minutes.

PS: It is surreal to see Ameobi in my national team .... and at a World Cup. I shouldn't have given up on my football dreams so easily.

PPS: I hope he scores. :lol:
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

I go die..ohh.... if Bosnia equalise...
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Bigpokey24 wrote:game on
Game is over.. Bosnia is done scoring.
achuzia-the-air-raid

SylverEagles wrote:Bosnia scores!! Squeaky bum time!!
That should be the goal of the tournament :sneaky:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

That ball rolled in at a speed of 0.0000000001 meters per second, like the best Romario goals. :tic:

Bosnia, on the board!

Re: [GRP F] Argentina 1 - 0 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g.] 2H

zee wrote:Bosnia must pullout the no. 10(the old man is out of gas) and bring in Ibesevic(sp).........................Ibesevic is a penalty box operator and very clinical.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

This has been a very good attacking world cup. Except the Mexico Cmrn game, each game has recorded at least 3 goals
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

Scipio Africanus wrote:That ball rolled in at a speed of 0.0000000001 meters per second, like the best Romario goals. :tic:

Bosnia, on the board!

romario was NEXT level with that, that man tortured and embarrassed many a goalie

metalalloy wrote:see weighted pass... Obasi former partner in crime..

Kai GK oh!!
Kpom.................for hoffenheim.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:BH are filled with naive and inexperienced players :lol:
...and they all play in EUROPE :laugh: :sneaky:
achuzia-the-air-raid

That BH no. 19 can not cross to save his life

That is the weakest side of Argentina and they should exploit that side and I hope Musa or Osaze is watching

ugh that was an ugly stomp on messis ankle..
Last edited by metalalloy on Mon Jun 16, 2014 12:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

that was a wicked tackle on messi

peppersoup wrote:This has been a very good attacking world cup. Except the Mexico Cmrn game, each game has recorded at least 3 goals
But it was 3-0 :mrgreen: against Cameroun.................forget wetin the Ref allowed.
SylverEagles
Re: [GRP F] Argentina 1 - 0 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g.] 2H

Post by SylverEagles »

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:akpere gaol keeper :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
Really? You know that went in off the post right? *SMH*
You must be hallucinating
You're probably on drugs!!! Well, maybe u're 'watching' the game on radio but the ball went in off the post.

peppersoup wrote:This has been a very good attacking world cup. Except the Mexico Cmrn game, each game has recorded at least 3 goals
...as at yesterday, they said 27 goals has been scored vs. 7 at this time in 2010 wc.
achuzia-the-air-raid

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:BH are filled with naive and inexperienced players :lol:
...and they all play in EUROPE :laugh: :sneaky:
You know what I mean!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Messi tracks back :clap: :clap: :clap:

Scipio Africanus wrote:That ball rolled in at a speed of 0.0000000001 meters per second, like the best Romario goals. :tic:

Bosnia, on the board!

romario was NEXT level with that, that man tortured and embarrassed many a goalie
Das right. :clap: :clap: :clap: His goal against Cameroun in WC 94 is a perfect example. 8-)

Eaglemaniac

Post by Eaglemaniac »

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:That BH no. 19 can not cross to save his life

That is the weakest side of Argentina and they should exploit that side and I hope Musa or Osaze is watching

Yeah right. The bias is strong in this one. :clap:

Long Live King Obi!!