[GRP F] Argentina 2-1 Bosnia [Kolasinac o.g Messi Ibisevic]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Argentina 1 vs Bosnia 0 [Own Goal]

Seems some are not aware of the difference between Messi and Messi (plus Xavi and Iniesta). Today we only have Messi.

Bosnia are good at set pieces lets see,,,
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

Bosnia playing ARg well.

They are a good team

kalamashaka wrote:
Chxta wrote:Bosnia clearly don't believe that they can win this game, so they are simply playing damage limitation.
don't think we're watching the same match..
He's definitely watching a different game.
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

felarey wrote:Seems some are not aware of the difference between Messi and Messi (plus Xavi and Iniesta). Today we only have Messi.

Very True
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Egypt beat Bosnia 2-0 in Bosnia :D

This argentine team will pass the second round
skillful

Post by skillful »

naija and Iran got nothing to fear from these 2 in fact i predict naija first and Iran as runner up
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

What is wrong with Messi anyone know?

ElHadary wrote:Egypt beat Bosnia 2-0 in Bosnia :D
But what was the score against BS in Accra? Sadly for u, that's the one that counted.

I've been impressed with B&H so far... especially their defence and their set piece delivery.

skillful wrote:naija and Iran got nothing to fear from these 2 in fact i predict naija first and Iran as runner up

Abeg, make we take am softly.. Remember say Common US flog us
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

skillful wrote:naija and Iran got nothing to fear from these 2 in fact i predict naija first and Iran as runner up

Bosnia very composed bringing the ball out of the back. Impressive

soma

Post by soma »

Bosnia playing very physical too.. My only hope is that Keshi didn't show his hand in our last three friendlies so as to keep other teams guessing. If we play the way we did against Mexico then we are good.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Bosnia can take something from this game, up to and including full points. Na me tok am.

Bosnias def tracking the runner from deep. They have been very impressive. a lil unlucky with the deflected goal. I still think Argentina will break them eventually

Damn.. Dzeko... WTF.. Pass to the freaking open guy RUBBISH
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

This dzeko only needs to turn you and an inch of space to fire a missile.. damn

soma

Post by soma »

oloye wrote:What is wrong with Messi anyone know?

Maybe you are expecting too much from him.. The whole argentine team not playing well. Di Maria still missing and what the hell is maxi Rodrigues still doing in this team?

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

metalalloy wrote:Bosnias def tracking the runner from deep. They have been very impressive. a lil unlucky with the deflected goal. I still think Argentina will break them eventually
Good points. If Argentina plays better defense, they'll win this going away.