[GRP G] GER 4 {Muller x3,Hummels} V POR 0 {Pepe RC} (FT)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP G] GER 4 {Muller x3,Hummels} V POR 0 {Pepe RC} (2H)

...naive Europeans in Portugal. Been listening have not heard tv commentators say such word.
Bigmanism just killed off Portugal, Pepe's team mates should have warned him from time, then you have the fluffing by defenders gifting Germany.
A team ladened with club super stars conceding basket ball score.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Chxta wrote:Germany have made this Portugal team look somewhere less than ordinary. It's actually sad to watch, and it all went downhill from the moment Pepe let go of his senses.
I just voted Pepe man of the match on fifa.com cause of that silly sending off.

ghana needs to collect 3 points from USA and tie port/Germany

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Ghana will eat them, like they are eating kenkey.

Chxta wrote:Germany have made this Portugal team look somewhere less than ordinary. It's actually sad to watch, and it all went downhill from the moment Pepe let go of his senses.
Watch the same Germany choke in the quarter or the semi final. They always look unstoppable until the knockout stages...

They were dead before Pepe show, but they needed Pepe to certify them dead. I pity the poor Portuguese boy in my office, he might not show up tommorrow... Now am shaking tooo :?

this WC has been sweeet sha!

Ghana will flog USA and Portugal.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Re: [GRP G] GER 3 {Muller x2,Hummels} V POR 0 {Pepe RC} (2H)

Orion wrote:Muller will be a star in the WC.
...he is already a star, after rubbishing Diego Maradona in 2010 for insulting him at a press conference.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:this WC has been sweeet sha!
Yep. It's been very open with loads of goals.

Nani will go down as one of the most marvellous squanderings of talent, impeccably two-footed, more so than Ronaldo, a fabulous dribbler, terrific pace and yet resembles Steve Stone all the more with each viewing. Pathetic.

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanla players just dey chop bench this worldcup.. kai how many don start any match apart from Per
Ozil, Campbell...

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Nani is unbelievably poor.

CRon should stop with these useless long range FKs

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:this WC has been sweeet sha!
The way teams are being punished for every error, man I have hearing about zero tolerance, in football this world cup is demonstrating the real meaning of the word. Mess up, you are dead and buried. I will write something on this hopefully after the WC, mess up you are dead.

this just proves , pundits, are clueless.. football is not on paper ooo, who would have thought Spain and Portugal would have the worse defenses so far ..smh

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanla players just dey chop bench this worldcup.. kai how many don start any match apart from Per
Ozil, Campbell...
You have time for the troll... :roll:

Ozil, Campbell...
:roll:

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Bigpokey24 wrote:this just proves , pundits, are clueless.. football is not on paper ooo, who would have thought Spain and Portugal would have the worse defenses so far ..smh
:clap:

okidoki wrote:Nani is unbelievably poor.

They should have picked quaresma ahead of him, that decision baffled me

Ozil, Campbell...
Oga mi na only 2? Not bad :thumb: :clap:

cito us wrote:
Ozil, Campbell...
You have time for the troll... :roll:
you are calling me a troll.. at least i don't go to a persian forum and troll there ..You should be ashamed of yourself ..real talk

okidoki wrote:Nani is unbelievably poor.

They should have picked quaresma ahead of him, that decision baffled me
Another headless chicken