Official Nigerian starting 11, take it to the bank.

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

muyiwalawal
Official Nigerian starting 11, take it to the bank.

Post by muyiwalawal »

It's Official as predicted yesterday #innerCacus

Moses Emenike Musa
Azeez
Mikel Onazi
Oshaniwa Obo Omeruo Efe
Enyama
Re: Official Nigerian starting 11, take it to the bank.

muyiwalawal wrote:It's Official as predicted yesterday

Moses----Emenike-----Musa

----------Azeez-----------
----Mikel--------- Onazi---
Oshaniwa---Obo--Omeruo--- Efe
----------Enyama-------------
Correct guy... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Hot off the presses...

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Azeez better step up to the plate
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Abeg what is Obo?

niyi wrote:Abeg what is Obo?
Seriously you want him to write out Obo's full name.......

Godfrey Itama Oboabona

muyiwalawal wrote:It's Official as predicted yesterday #innerCacus

Moses Emenike Musa
Azeez
Mikel Onazi
Oshaniwa Obo Omeruo Efe
Enyama
Iran ti gbe. I predict a 3-1 victory.

Sunset wrote:
Godfrey Itama Oboabona
Ha ok :laugh:

Would have preferred Osaze to start and Musa to come on for him if he doesn't deliver.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Monkey.....but in this case I'm guessing it would be Godfrey Itama Oboabona
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

niyi you complain too much kai

Impressive line up. Very attack-minded formation with both speedy Musa and Moses operating fom the wings. Our midfield is a little thin but I expect Azeez to track back. My prediction is Iran 0 Super Eagles 2

Toto.
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

That too....
Ekorian wrote:
Toto.
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

Odemwigie should start from the bench. He has not been impressive as a starter. He performed better against Scotland when he came in off the bench.

Janganza wrote:Odemwigie should start from the bench. He has not been impressive as a starter. He performed better against Scotland when he came in off the bench.
That's why he's not in the starting eleven!
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Lolly wrote:Would have preferred Osaze to start and Musa to come on for him if he doesn't deliver.
thank God, Keshi is the coach and not you
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
Chxta

Post by Chxta »

Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
ilovemaputo

Post by ilovemaputo »

It's not just about the personnel, they've got to play a mature disciplined game. If they do, 4-0.

Chxta wrote:Image

Nigeria is the heaviest team at this world cup...did you know that?

:scared:

:source:
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Lineup confirmed on FIFA website :clap:

Sunset wrote:

:scared:

:source:

Agbim must be solely responsible for that statistic.