Jonathan Patience learns of Nigeria draw against Iran

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

cyrilndo
Jonathan Patience learns of Nigeria draw against Iran

Post by cyrilndo »

"Nigeria na only u waka come?Wat about d goals, goals to tell us dat u trained 4 dis tournament?
Do you come wit any? U were not informed too? Ok.Continue..
Now FIFA is calling u 2 come dat they will help u find ya missing goal, will u keep quiet??
Noo .chai, chai, dia ris God o, dia ris God in anything dat u'r doing!
Those goals dat Netherlands,Germany,brazil are sharing in Brazil will ansa. and then breaks down to tears
Diaris god oo Diariz god oo diaris god ... and is comforted out of the room by vanicity eagles. :lol: :lol: :lol:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
Re: Jonathan Patience learns of Nigeria draw against Iran

With goodluck and patience Nigeria can win the WC before Cameroon.

Re: Jonathan Patience learns of Nigeria draw against Iran

cyrilndo wrote:"Nigeria na only u waka come?Wat about d goals, goals to tell us dat u trained 4 dis tournament?
Do you come wit any? U were not informed too? Ok.Continue..
Now FIFA is calling u 2 come dat they will help u find ya missing goal, will u keep quiet??
Noo .chai, chai, dia ris God o, dia ris God in anything dat u'r doing!
Those goals dat Netherlands,Germany,brazil are sharing in Brazil will ansa. and then breaks down to tears
Diaris god oo Diariz god oo diaris god ... and is comforted out of the room by vanicity eagles. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: