Algeria 1 Belgium 2 [FT]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Algeria 0 Belgium 0

...i predicted a shocker and it' in the making. Watch Belgium all stars start bickering, I noticed Lukaku already.

soothsayer wrote:Thats how to break a bus... now Belgium will have to come out!!!
I really hope this is sarcasm.

Watch the self loathing Naijarians start comparing themselves to Algeria... Like they are playing the same type of opponent.

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

soothsayer wrote:Thats how to break a bus... now Belgium will have to come out!!!
So who is parking the bus... Belgium or Algeria?
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
SylverEagles
Re: Algeria 1 Belgium 0

Post by SylverEagles »

Hazard is either not fit or doesn't want to play this game cos he's been completely pants so far!
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

I like this... Algeria seem very effective so far... in what they are doing. But they should not waste their free kicks like that.. or get yellows unnecessarily.

soothsayer wrote:
bushboy wrote:
bushboy wrote:3-0 to Belgium.
I take it back. This will be the second 0-0 of the tournament.
why? Are Belgium parking the bus as well? :-x
Come on Algeria.....
You should've already identified the fans Amodu was referring to when he spoke about having low football IQ.

Close better Algeria!!!
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Cellular wrote:Watch the self loathing Naijarians start comparing themselves to Algeria... Like they are playing the same type of opponent.
There are a few on here already... even saying Belgium is parking the bus.... :oops: :oops: :oops:
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

makes our performance even worse
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Algeria needs to be more structurally solid on defense...

they can catch the Belgians again.

mmeny wrote:

Neither. Algeria is playing with ten men behind the ball bt they're attacking and pushing out well. Belgium cannot be defined in any footie language as bus parkers today :laugh:

The early goal changes the tactics for both teams...

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

mmeny wrote:
Sometimes you wonder if people are watching the same game. It was Algeria parking the bus.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

SylverEagles wrote:Hazard is either not fit or doesn't want to play this game cos he's been completely pants so far!
Wow... so a good player can have an off day.... I am surprised you are playing the player here and not the coach been useless
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

bushboy wrote:
I really hope this is sarcasm.

mmeny wrote:
Cellular wrote:Watch the self loathing Naijarians start comparing themselves to Algeria... Like they are playing the same type of opponent.
There are a few on here already... even saying Belgium is parking the bus.... :oops: :oops: :oops:
When you have upto 6-7 Belgians in Algeria half...

opine

Post by opine »

Looking at that fan so proud of his warriors
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

Not a good place to give up a freekick...

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ah, cue the insults!! :roll:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

On a serious note... I can't see Algeria holding out.. Even though I love them to win
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

mmeny wrote:

Neither. Algeria is playing with ten men behind the ball bt they're attacking and pushing out well. Belgium cannot be defined in any footie language as bus parkers today :laugh:
Are you sure? because some self loathing Nigerians beg to differ.

Cellular wrote:Not a good place to give up a freekick...

At all at all, they've been tempting fate.