BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) FT

Line ups coming .... I expect this to be the best game of the tournament so far :thumb:
Last edited by anikulapo on Tue Jun 17, 2014 9:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO

anikulapo wrote:Line ups coming .... I expect this to be the best game of the tournament so far :thumb:
Why will it be the best?I expect Brazil to win 4-2

Something tells me Mexico will get something out of this game

Brazil (4-3-3): Julio Cesar; Dani Alves, Thiago Silva, David Luiz, Marcelo; Luiz Gustavo, Paulinho, Ramires; Oscar, Neymar; Fred.

Mexico (4-2-3-1): Guillermo Ochoa, Francisco Rodriguez, Hector Moreno, Rafael Marquez, Miguel Layun; Hector Herrera, Giovani Dos Santos, Andres Guardado, Paul Aguilar, José Vazquez, Oribe Peralta.
Last edited by anikulapo on Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

anikulapo wrote:Line ups coming .... I expect this to be the best game of the tournament so far :thumb:
Why will it be the best?I expect Brazil to win 4-2
I should say HOPE before anything, I guess. But with the offensive talents on display an atmosphere for some real flair and an exhibition of real Jogo Bonito seems to be in the air. So i dey open my mind to enjoy soccer especially after being treated to that eyesore from Nigeria and Iran :curse:

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Mexico somehow are always fired up against Brazil.. or is it Argentina?

soothsayer wrote:Mexico somehow are always fired up against Brazil.. or is it Argentina?
Yes o.. there's some deep-seated animosity between Mexicanos and Brazilians...

will they sing the anthem like say dem dey go fight alas David luiz

Goose bumps .... Brasil no dey joke
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

...sleeping giant brazil have woke up after 1st match a goal down shocker, they won't allow that this time.
A draw or narrow 1 goal win.

ok, i am not sounding funny , but not a single Mexican dey office kai :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mexico don already show wetin dem wan come field do...

Kick anything that moves...

I see red CARDS!

Mexico dey press..dem go tire oo

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Watch Mexico play like they actually understand the game and are not scared to think about what to do with the round object.
-Simpli fy -

Mexico showing brazil no respect at all.

ball dey Brazil half...

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Damn this game is physical and competitive.. i like that the ref is letting the game flow... ahhhhh just as i talked.

Surely my boy, Oscar fouled the Mexican in the build up leading to the foul on Neymar.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

What a waste...
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

The ref is allowing Brazil to get away with fouls.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

Guv007 wrote:The ref is allowing Brazil to get away with fouls.
+1
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Man these guys go tire before 90minutes ohh.. this is blistering...