BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) 2nd half

kolinzo wrote:
Senator WIRES wrote:i thought Maquez retired a long time ago!! the bobo still dey ball oh :thumb:
He was brought back when Mexico was struggling to qualify.
KOLINZO, it goes to show your CONCACRAP is not completely crap afterall... :D :taunt:

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

mmeny wrote:
Ekorian wrote:SCOLARI IS AS CLUELESS AS KESHI :taunt:
Yes oooh... Common Mexico him no fit beat... Mexico that struggled to qualify for the world cup :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Mexico wey lose to Honduras..... yeye... :taunt: :taunt:
Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) FT

What a game. Ochoa. Please take a bow. That was one of the best performances by a goalie in the WC.

Chai..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote:OCHOA Guillermo is my Man of the MATCH!!!

just impressive!

Ochoa was fantastic...but a couple of the shots were straight at him. The most impressive save was from the Neymar header in the first half.

without impeccable positioning the story would have been much different, even julio ceazar played fantastic WOW just WOW :clap: :clap: :clap:
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
yeye

Post by yeye »

20 minutes of pressure by Mexico in the second half reminded the Brazilians that they were in a real fight and could be knocked out by.

Some pipul who shall remain nameless will attribute the draw/victory/loss to Ochoa, the Mexican goalie like he is not part of the team...

The entire team balled.

PERIOD!

The World Cup has finally arrived!

UEFA > CONMEBOL > CONCACAF > CAF > AFC

At least going by the world cup so far.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

I tried doing an image search for Jesus Christ on google.. it only showed up with pictures of Ochoa.
Last edited by ElHadary on Tue Jun 17, 2014 10:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Cameroon is still in this tourney...

Beat Croatia and have a fighting chance... it has been done in the past.

kolinzo wrote:
Senator WIRES wrote:i thought Maquez retired a long time ago!! the bobo still dey ball oh :thumb:
He was brought back when Mexico was struggling to qualify.
KOLINZO, it goes to show your CONCACRAP is not completely crap afterall... :D :taunt:
YOu jus wan make I yarn? :D . Well, I go yarn. CONCACAF is just one tough region, man. :D

ElHadary wrote:I tried doing an image search for Ochoa on google.. it only showed up with pictures of Jesus Christ.
Ok, that was really funny :roll:

cito us wrote:UEFA > CONMEBOL > CONCACAF > CAF > AFC

Dude, this has never been the other way. It has always been the way you stated above.

Watch USA beat Argentina if they ever meet this WC.

Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

Man I don't want to spoil what I have just seen with images of Russia/South Korea. :laugh:
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:There's no substitute for FUNDAMENTALS and SELF-BELIEF.
Yes Iran had a lot of that yesterday..... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

soothsayer wrote:
mmeny wrote:
Ekorian wrote:SCOLARI IS AS CLUELESS AS KESHI :taunt:
Yes oooh... Common Mexico him no fit beat... Mexico that struggled to qualify for the world cup :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Mexico wey lose to Honduras..... yeye... :taunt: :taunt:
Like Mexico come sell ground nut abi?

kolinzo wrote:

Dude, this has never been the other way. It has always been the way you stated above.

The equation above is true at this point in time and in a state of flux. I will revisit that equation after the 2nd round of games.

kolinzo wrote:

CONMEBOL>UEFA>CONCACAF>CAF>AFC...

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

wale1974 wrote:
mmeny wrote:I wonder what our fellow Nigerians are going to say if this game ends 0-0 Brazil tried :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Mexico played better than Iran, Brazil played better than naija. Nothing to compare, u guys need to stop.

Wale, he was just joking with the usual suspects...

Dem know demsevs... :biggrin:
Wale,

Please let me know when they start giving points for Mexico playing better than Iran and Brazil playing better than Naija because the last time I checked.

The scoreboard said Mexico 0 -0 Brazil and Nigeria 0 - 0 Iran... How about that for comparison. FACTS NOT FEELINGS :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

kolinzo wrote:

CONMEBOL>UEFA>CONCACAF>CAF>AFC...
Which of the CONMEBOL Teams have shown they are better than Holland and Germany?

mmeny wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
mmeny wrote:I wonder what our fellow Nigerians are going to say if this game ends 0-0 Brazil tried :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Mexico played better than Iran, Brazil played better than naija. Nothing to compare, u guys need to stop.

Wale, he was just joking with the usual suspects...

Dem know demsevs... :biggrin:
Wale,

Please let me know when they start giving points for Mexico playing better than Iran and Brazil playing better than Naija because the last time I checked.

The scoreboard said Mexico 0 -0 Brazil and Nigeria 0 - 0 Iran... How about that for comparison. FACTS NOT FEELINGS :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
No wahala, jungle go soon mature.

AreaDaddy wrote:Cameroon's and Croatia's destiny is set. Lose tomorrow and you are the first team definitely going home!
:agree: but I see Brazil and Mexico next around

ElHadary wrote:I tried doing an image search for Jesus Christ on google.. it only showed up with pictures of Ochoa.
Same lame joke. Go to bed :roll: