BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) FT

juventuss wrote:What a game. Ochoa. Please take a bow. That was one of the best performances by a goalie in the WC.

Chai..
this is a guy who was saying his dream was to be good as Magnet of SE.
GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) 2nd half

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Cellular wrote:Take a bow guys!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

They left it all out there. A+ for effort!
Worked HARD and could KICK a ball and THINK at the same time.
-Simpli fy -

ElHadary wrote:I tried doing an image search for Ochoa on google.. it only showed up with pictures of Jesus Christ.
ElHadary wrote:I tried doing an image search for Jesus Christ on google.. it only showed up with pictures of Ochoa.

Same lame joke. Go to bed :roll:
Last edited by Ekorian on Tue Jun 17, 2014 10:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

So 'common' Mehico Brazil no fit beat. The same side we also could not beat in 2 attempts.......does that make us equal to Brazil and Keshi equal to Scholari lol
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Mexico gave Brazil a big scare today.. Cracking game

YUJAM wrote:Mexico gave Brazil a big scare today.. Cracking game
It was an excellent game...

Keeper had a blinder...

bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

No matter what happens to Brazil, I think Neymar has done really well with the pressure if only he had much better options ahead of him than Jo and Fred.

I'm also pissed he went to Barca because I love watching such players but Barca is Messi's team so he wouldnt be given the opportunity to express himself

Ekorian wrote:
ElHadary wrote:I tried doing an image search for Ochoa on google.. it only showed up with pictures of Jesus Christ.
Ok, that was really funny :roll:
I bet he'd be real happy if someone burnt a page from the Quran. :???:

hestonap wrote:So 'common' Mehico Brazil no fit beat. The same side we also could not beat in 2 attempts.......does that make us equal to Brazil and Keshi equal to Scholari lol
Shhhh ....

Mexico looked really good. They always are a virtual lock to get out of the 1st round. They were composed, wiry, and had nice skill.

My only hope is that they lack finishing and that their defense can be breached. I'm hoping that if Modric or Rakitic find Mandzukic, we'll get 2 goals.

Then again, Croatia has to beat Cameroon. But, at least our destiny is in our hands.

Cheers, Mate
goke313

Post by goke313 »

hestonap wrote:So 'common' Mehico Brazil no fit beat. The same side we also could not beat in 2 attempts.......does that make us equal to Brazil and Keshi equal to Scholari lol
Shhhh ....
gotta love the angel* CE logic
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Ekorian wrote:
I'm not Muslim so.

...football don't work that way.
Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO (0-0) 2nd half

soothsayer wrote:
mmeny wrote:
Ekorian wrote:SCOLARI IS AS CLUELESS AS KESHI :taunt:
Yes oooh... Common Mexico him no fit beat... Mexico that struggled to qualify for the world cup :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Mexico wey lose to Honduras..... yeye... :taunt: :taunt:
...and they have 4pts in a group with mighty Brazil, and Honduras zip point :winking:

brigadoon wrote:Mexico ain't nothing to f*ck with. If only we can play with such spirit.
...to do that treat the players right. NFA thieves still beating around the bush about money.
Mexico was in turmoil that led them to change coaches 4 times before this new guy who is a fierce players coach.
He got things cracking and they qaulified, and doing good now.
Make your players happy, it's as simple as that.

We really need to add a better sarcasm emoticon... :tic: :P :smile: :taunt:

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Great performance by Mexico, they should be proud of their showing. Brazil fails to impress yet again and could have very well had 2 pts at this point if not for the phony PK awarded to them vs Croatia. Brazil does not have any good CFs and outside of Neymar and Oscar they do not have much creativity. It is still early in the tournament but if they are finding it difficult to score in the group stage then what are they going to do in the KO stage. Perhaps after they drill Cameroon next week things will come together but right now they have more questions than answers.

Ekorian wrote:

El Hadary is a Christian...

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Cellular, you know what they say about sarcasm being the highest form of wit (my twist on things lol) ...some do not necessarily get it..so i guess the sarcasm emoticon is sorely needed.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

goke313 wrote:
Shhhh ....
Goke, not sure if that was meant to be an insult, but surely such obvious sarcasm can not be lost on what is so obvious.

goke313 wrote:
Shhhh ....
Goke, you do know that was sarcasm

hestonap wrote:
Cellular, you know what they say about sarcasm being the highest form of wit (my twist on things lol) ...some do not necessarily get it..so i guess the sarcasm emoticon is sorely needed.
...exactly :???:

Ekorian wrote:

El Hadary is a Christian...
...to some (cons, far rightists) his name/handle does not reflect it, he must go by a known name, example, John, James, Paul, to accepted.