Cameroun 0 Vs Croatia 4......Etoo is injured, Cameroun won't

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Cameroun 0 Vs Croatia 4......Etoo is injured, Cameroun won't

Lose.
Etoo is a great player but doesn't work for the team.
And that's what no team can afford................................at this WC, playing with '10' players.
Last edited by zee on Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:31 am, edited 4 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Cameroun Vs Croatia.........Etoo is injured, Cameroun wo

Nkoulou as captain

Is this game thread ?

kajifu wrote:Is this game thread ?

Yes. Zee is taking on the duties of updating scores. There will be not much to update in this thread.

Cameroon stands a good chance, i saw mali trouble this side...come on Cameroon!
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Eto's absent may be a blessing to this team
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

abubacar that was :clap:

CAM could win this.

Cameroon NOT playing around! na soooooooooo
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

started well...let me put the cynicism aside (for now :sneaky: )
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

Sunset wrote:CAM could win this.

Yup. I think they have a good chance. Minus Eto'o, they dont have to worry about the physical and mental burden plus the style of croatia suits them more than mexico's. This is no gimme for croatia and if bosnia get sense, them go watch this game well

kalamashaka wrote:started well...let me put the cynicism aside (for now :sneaky: )
I think they'll do Africa proud....probably :rotf: sorry, couldnt resist adding that
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Who's that croatian #19?

Abubakar running the Channels well so far.

This Mbia guy is too hot tempered haba! Use some guile my friend
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

:mad: Eto'o - you know you are not 100% and you have to be the first on the team sheet, If this Abubakar had played they wouldn't have looked toothless at all.
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

kalamashaka wrote:started well...let me put the cynicism aside (for now :sneaky: )
I think they'll do Africa proud....probably :rotf: sorry, couldnt resist adding that
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Looking the parts so far
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

AreaDaddy wrote:This Mbia guy is too hot tempered haba! Use some guile my friend
He should chill...he's just inviting cards here

Both teams suck. But Croatia might actually be worse.

Oh well.

Cheers, Mate

Africa all up in this...

Eto's injury was a blessing (I'm sorry to say this).
Last edited by niyi on Wed Jun 18, 2014 11:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kalamashaka wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:This Mbia guy is too hot tempered haba! Use some guile my friend
He should chill...he's just inviting cards here
Same stuff he was doing in the Germany friendly
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Cameroon look much better than their last game.