Page 1 of 3

CAMEROON HAS DISGRACED US!

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:55 am
by General Trousers
WHAT IS THIS? WE HAVE ENTERED AFRICAN BRAZIL AND LAYED AN EGG. INDOMITABLE LION? TSSSSK! MORE LIKE MUSHY PLANTAIN! WHAT IS THIS? WHAT IS HAPPENING?

KAI NAH WAAAH OOOOH! I LAMENT! WHERE IS MBLACK? COME AND EXPLAIN.

X

Re: CAMEROON HAS DISGRACED US!

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:57 am
by kajifu
I think Caneroon need to be suspended by CAF

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:00 am
by Scipio Africanus

Cameroun no disgrace me o! They disgraced demselves. 8-)

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:03 am
by YUJAM
Yes. Hopefully we will earn some redemption

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:08 am
by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
more disgrace to come, believe me.....

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:09 am
by kajifu
FRANK WHITE wrote:more disgrace to come, believe me.....
Haba na bad luck you dey wish African teams?
Hopefully no African team will disprace us again

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:25 am
by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
I am not talking about any of the other African nations. I am talking about just one. Do you know which one? Hint, they play on Saturday night.

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:28 am
by zee
FRANK WHITE wrote:
I am not talking about any of the other African nations. I am talking about just one. Do you know which one? Hint, they play on Saturday night.
What burger..........................

Hint
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:38 am
by mate
The Cameroon FA has disgraced itself. Not Africa. Not the Cameroonian players. The players simply were put in an impossible situation. Even Song and those 2 arguing amongst themselves at the end.

And believe me, in my football circles, it's known as a distinct Cameroonian issue, as opposed to African. Ghana, Algeria, and Ivory Coast did Africa proud. For that matter, so Nigeria, whom at worst is disappointing, given expectations as African champion...but the Super Eagles are well capable of advancing, being in the former company, not lumped with Cameroon.

Best of luck against BiH. I'll be rooting for the Super Eagles.

Cheers, Mate

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:43 am
by African Star
This is a rendition of Zaire 74, it's not just the loss but the naivety, boneheadedness, stupidity and crassness.

But like I keep telling everybody, football has entered into the scientific realm, now much more than ever and Africa just refueses to develop the structures that will transform our game. Like in every thing we do, we just deal in raw materials, export ot for very cheap and then import the finished goods but at an inferior, diluted quality. That's the same thing we are now doing with our players. Ever since Europe discovered that we had a vast natural resource of players we have been shipping them raw talent at very cheap prices, they Europeanize our players then send us the cheap products.

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 2:17 am
by General Trousers

Some things never change!

x

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:33 am
by KB
CAM were never WC material. They were rigged in.
How can a team that was whipped by Libya, Togo and Cape Verde (in ANC qualifiers) be WC material?
This Waterloo was too predictable! If they are any clever, they will skip the Brazil match.

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:41 am
by Man Ataye
no disrespect, but some African sides r just useless. Y do these teams keep appearing and performing the same way/posting the same results. And we claim to be balanced and advanced in this sports with our euro and s. American counterparts. Let's keep diluting our conscience and deceiving Self. Who will bite the dust next???? I tire for them, and even if new teams rep the continent they will still open anus. We r not going anywhere. Tired of this sha. Think we just represent to make up the numbers, but game no dey. All the pros we have. Sad. It's nonsense. Total nonsense. :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: I have long since given up on this useless Cameroon. Their own undoing was losing to the Mexicans.

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 6:44 am
by wanaj0
It is all Keshi's fault

Yes and GEJ also :tic:

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 9:06 am
by Damunk
African Star wrote:This is a rendition of Zaire 74, it's not just the loss but the naivety, boneheadedness, stupidity and crassness.

But like I keep telling everybody, football has entered into the scientific realm, now much more than ever and Africa just refueses to develop the structures that will transform our game. Like in every thing we do, we just deal in raw materials, export ot for very cheap and then import the finished goods but at an inferior, diluted quality. That's the same thing we are now doing with our players. Ever since Europe discovered that we had a vast natural resource of players we have been shipping them raw talent at very cheap prices, they Europeanize our players then send us the cheap products.
Couldn't be better stated.

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 9:39 am
by aamimar
Can someone explain to me why some Cameroonian players kept pulling their shorts down during the match (Azeez, Matip..) :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 10:35 am
by fabio
Someone started a thread title: Cameroun had the best squad. The coward deleted the thread. :boo: :boo:

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 11:41 am
by zee
fabio wrote:Someone started a thread title: Cameroun had the best squad. The coward deleted the thread. :boo: :boo:
My broda...............if na you nko, you no go delete am after their 2 games :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 11:55 am
by mcal
FRANK WHITE wrote:
...your money grabbing greeds will disgrace themselves.

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 11:57 am
by mcal
aamimar wrote:Can someone explain to me why some Cameroonian players kept pulling their shorts down during the match (Azeez, Matip..) :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...youth fashion, you see them on the streets.
Hope that rap style die soon or we will be seeing 'draws' only instead of shorts.
Some Ghana players were doing that too, exposing their undies.

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:15 pm
by Coeur-d'Ivoire

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:33 pm
by balo
Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote:Image

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:59 pm
by wale1974
Like spain did to europe abi :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: