CAMEROON HAS DISGRACED US!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

General Trousers
CAMEROON HAS DISGRACED US!

Post by General Trousers »

WHAT IS THIS? WE HAVE ENTERED AFRICAN BRAZIL AND LAYED AN EGG. INDOMITABLE LION? TSSSSK! MORE LIKE MUSHY PLANTAIN! WHAT IS THIS? WHAT IS HAPPENING?

KAI NAH WAAAH OOOOH! I LAMENT! WHERE IS MBLACK? COME AND EXPLAIN.

X
Re: CAMEROON HAS DISGRACED US!

I think Caneroon need to be suspended by CAF

Cameroun no disgrace me o! They disgraced demselves. 8-)

Yes. Hopefully we will earn some redemption
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

more disgrace to come, believe me.....
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

FRANK WHITE wrote:more disgrace to come, believe me.....
Haba na bad luck you dey wish African teams?
Hopefully no African team will disprace us again
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

I am not talking about any of the other African nations. I am talking about just one. Do you know which one? Hint, they play on Saturday night.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

FRANK WHITE wrote:
I am not talking about any of the other African nations. I am talking about just one. Do you know which one? Hint, they play on Saturday night.
What burger..........................

Hint
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

The Cameroon FA has disgraced itself. Not Africa. Not the Cameroonian players. The players simply were put in an impossible situation. Even Song and those 2 arguing amongst themselves at the end.

And believe me, in my football circles, it's known as a distinct Cameroonian issue, as opposed to African. Ghana, Algeria, and Ivory Coast did Africa proud. For that matter, so Nigeria, whom at worst is disappointing, given expectations as African champion...but the Super Eagles are well capable of advancing, being in the former company, not lumped with Cameroon.

Best of luck against BiH. I'll be rooting for the Super Eagles.

Cheers, Mate
African Star

Post by African Star »

This is a rendition of Zaire 74, it's not just the loss but the naivety, boneheadedness, stupidity and crassness.

But like I keep telling everybody, football has entered into the scientific realm, now much more than ever and Africa just refueses to develop the structures that will transform our game. Like in every thing we do, we just deal in raw materials, export ot for very cheap and then import the finished goods but at an inferior, diluted quality. That's the same thing we are now doing with our players. Ever since Europe discovered that we had a vast natural resource of players we have been shipping them raw talent at very cheap prices, they Europeanize our players then send us the cheap products.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Some things never change!

x
KB

Post by KB »

CAM were never WC material. They were rigged in.
How can a team that was whipped by Libya, Togo and Cape Verde (in ANC qualifiers) be WC material?
This Waterloo was too predictable! If they are any clever, they will skip the Brazil match.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

no disrespect, but some African sides r just useless. Y do these teams keep appearing and performing the same way/posting the same results. And we claim to be balanced and advanced in this sports with our euro and s. American counterparts. Let's keep diluting our conscience and deceiving Self. Who will bite the dust next???? I tire for them, and even if new teams rep the continent they will still open anus. We r not going anywhere. Tired of this sha. Think we just represent to make up the numbers, but game no dey. All the pros we have. Sad. It's nonsense. Total nonsense. :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: I have long since given up on this useless Cameroon. Their own undoing was losing to the Mexicans.

It is all Keshi's fault

Yes and GEJ also :tic:

African Star wrote:This is a rendition of Zaire 74, it's not just the loss but the naivety, boneheadedness, stupidity and crassness.

But like I keep telling everybody, football has entered into the scientific realm, now much more than ever and Africa just refueses to develop the structures that will transform our game. Like in every thing we do, we just deal in raw materials, export ot for very cheap and then import the finished goods but at an inferior, diluted quality. That's the same thing we are now doing with our players. Ever since Europe discovered that we had a vast natural resource of players we have been shipping them raw talent at very cheap prices, they Europeanize our players then send us the cheap products.
Couldn't be better stated.
aamimar
PROBATION

Post by aamimar »

Can someone explain to me why some Cameroonian players kept pulling their shorts down during the match (Azeez, Matip..) :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BOOOOM ANTAR YAHIA! SUDAN WE LOVE YOU!

Someone started a thread title: Cameroun had the best squad. The coward deleted the thread. :boo: :boo:

fabio wrote:Someone started a thread title: Cameroun had the best squad. The coward deleted the thread. :boo: :boo:
My broda...............if na you nko, you no go delete am after their 2 games :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

FRANK WHITE wrote:
...your money grabbing greeds will disgrace themselves.

aamimar wrote:Can someone explain to me why some Cameroonian players kept pulling their shorts down during the match (Azeez, Matip..) :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...youth fashion, you see them on the streets.
Hope that rap style die soon or we will be seeing 'draws' only instead of shorts.
Some Ghana players were doing that too, exposing their undies.
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?

Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote:Image

Like spain did to europe abi :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: