[GRP E] SUI 2 vs FR 5 [FT]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP E] SUI 0 vs FR 5 [2H] (Look they're scoring a lot,

What is it with Arsenal defenders ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

I just said that France has not been tested .... they are good but like I said, against better opposition there could be real trouble

Another Arsenal player stinking up the place
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Can they come back to tie this? Incredible *with french accent*!

juventuss wrote:What is it with Arsenal defenders ?
Some puffed and puffed and refused to pass :roll:

SylverEagles wrote:Wow!! What a finish!!! 2 - 5!! Debuchy playing the man on!
Really lazy defending, total loss of concentration.

Ekorian wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
Ekorian wrote:A commentator just said France MIGHT be meeting Nigeria in the rounds of 16. I wish our fair-weather fans have as much faith in our team.
Faith? Or just stating a possibility!!
There must be a reason he didn't say Iran or Bosnia...
Because on paper it should be naija and argentina, but as usual we make things hard.

Ekorian wrote:A commentator just said France MIGHT be meeting Nigeria in the rounds of 16. I wish our fair-weather fans have as much faith in our team.
...#Delirium
kalamashaka
Re: [GRP E] SWI 0 vs FR 2 [1H] Giroud, Matuidi

Post by kalamashaka »

Coach wrote:
Coach wrote:6 dey for this one. Gentlemen place your bets before they slash the odds.
Abeg, six or more I go run bath, nyem champagne, put am dia!!!
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

Et tu France. See loss! Chai! Shhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeettttt!!! What is going on here, this one supposed reach six. Sh*te, dont even know if breaking even is mathematically possible, even with the accumulator.

Did that count

should be 6-2 but 5-2 is enough.

benzema

ft.
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

txj wrote:BTW who is that on CE who for years has said Benzema was a wastepipe...
anikulapo and his disciple, kajifu... :sneaky:
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

What a useless decision by the referee :curse:

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!! Biko please, money don finish! Kai!!!!!!! Shhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttt!!!!!

That Goal from Benzema should count now
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote:That Goal from Benzema should count now

the guy should have four goals now, also had that own goal ruled off against the rugby players

Ref was a party pooper. Early whistle wiped out benzema brilliant strike.
Re: [GRP E] SUI 2 vs FR 5 [FT]

keeper killed the Swiss..
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

green4life wrote:Ref was a party pooper. Early whistle wiped out benzema brilliant strike.
I think Benaglio heard the whistle and didn't really try hard to save that.

kalamashaka wrote:
txj wrote:BTW who is that on CE who for years has said Benzema was a wastepipe...
anikulapo and his disciple, kajifu... :sneaky:
Which is your problem? Reading or comprehension :ohmy:

Maybe you should judge someone on their body of work and not one game which you gave watched. Hell based on this game, Giroud should be on Suarez ' s level :roll:

Anyway na my fault for even bothering to espond to you :roll:

SylverEagles wrote:
green4life wrote:Ref was a party pooper. Early whistle wiped out benzema brilliant strike.
I think Benaglio heard the whistle and didn't really try hard to save that.

you sure so? e no save the other five
Re: [GRP E] SUI 2 vs FR 5 [FT]

paj wrote:keeper killed the Swiss..

He is on the take...