[GRP E] SUI 2 vs FR 5 [FT]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP E] SWI 0 vs FR 3 [1H] Giroud, Matuidi, Valbuena

Karim needs to pull his finger out, got him on for leading goalscorer, Emenike the "patriotic" bet. Still on to better the break even.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

SylverEagles wrote:See tenacity and magic from Cabaye! Kai! Arsenal should've forced that move!
I have grown to see what Arsene saw in Cabaye last summer. The guy is more than decent.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai!! They just did an analysis of the 3rd French goal. Impressive stuff from Giroud. He actually headed the ball out from the 6 yrd box and then started his run through the middle to the wing and the rest is history! Take a bow son! :clap: :clap: :clap: I've been one of his sharpest critics, but that was mighty impressive.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wow!! What a big gamble from Sakho. Thank God he got the timing right!

How does Giroud not even get that shot on target? Tufiakwa

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

The French players queuing up here to score!

When can France meet Brazil? Would be thoroughly entertaining to see the hosts bludgeoned, lost all respect for Brazil's intentions when they sent out Shakiras to dance capoeira at the opening ceremony. Hopefully they'll be disgraced

..off the Eagles Nest..

giroud off, pogba on

Coach wrote:When can France meet Brazil? Would be thoroughly entertaining to see the hosts bludgeoned, lost all respect for Brazil's intentions when they sent out Shakiras to dance capoeira at the opening ceremony. Hopefully they'll be disgraced

That's a game I can't wait to see, hopefully it happens. Brazil will need their finest juju they can muster.

Lloris is like a bullet off his line! Ridiculously quick.

BOSSCIELNY.... :thumbs:

sakho offf koscielny on
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Koscielny about to come on to replace Sakho. Now come in and play a clean game. Don't concede those silly penalties!

Benz! 4-kondo

See pass.. see goal.. WOW
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Finally Benzema

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

See pass from Pogba! And superb finish from Benzema! 4 - 0!

Pogba's pass.. wow..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

BENZ!!!!!

senderos :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Senderos kicking fresh air!! *SMH*

Looking forward to a match between France and Germany :woot: