[GRP E] SUI 2 vs FR 5 [FT]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP E] SWI 0 vs FR 3 [1H] Giroud, Matuidi, Valbuena

Oh Benzema and Ioris
Re: [GRP E] SUI 0 vs FR 5 [2H] (Look they're scoring a lot,

A commentator just said France MIGHT be meeting Nigeria in the rounds of 16. I wish our fair-weather fans have as much faith in our team.

BOOOOOOOO

Benzema is a wastepipe!! Just because he scores once in a while doesnt mean he isnt one.

Ekorian wrote:A commentator just said France MIGHT be meeting Nigeria in the rounds of 16. I wish our fair-weather fans have as much faith in our team.
A commentator? Or Efan Ekoku a Nigerian?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

amafolas wrote:
platinum wrote:the ting france dey do these guys no good o. :rotf:
dis goals that France is sharing...
chai chai
diaris god ooooh
And to think if Nigeria does even manage to get some results and finish second, na this France we go jam! Well i'll just take that match off!!

SylverEagles wrote:Lloris, apere!!!
Probably saw the ball late...

More on Benzema and other in the wall

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

The Camera man na real perve :-) :-)

...what a naive europeans, 3 goals in one half, then 5-1 now as i type :laugh:
Btw folks can we, SE that is, be this explosive like the french because this what we need goals goals and goals.

See headlights :D
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

amafolas wrote:
chai chai
diaris god ooooh
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ekorian wrote:A commentator just said France MIGHT be meeting Nigeria in the rounds of 16. I wish our fair-weather fans have as much faith in our team.
Faith? Or just stating a possibility!!

SylverEagles wrote:
amafolas wrote:
chai chai
diaris god ooooh
And to think if Nigeria does even manage to get some results and finish second, na this France we go jam! Well i'll just take that match off!!
Whats there to fear when we are only using our imagination?

SylverEagles wrote:
Faith? Or just stating a possibility!!
There must be a reason he didn't say Iran or Bosnia...

Cristao II wrote:Benzema is a wastepipe!! Just because he scores once in a while doesnt mean he isnt one.
Cristao based on wetin?

wale1974 wrote:
Efan Ekoku ko, Alpha okoku ni

5-2
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

granit xhaka! 5-2
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wow!! What a finish!!! 2 - 5!! Debuchy playing the man on!

complacency ????

How dem allow 2, WTF!?

...wow, just like that. 2 little 2 late Swiss cheesers.