Super Eagle supporters have stormed Cuiaba - Live updates

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

NaijaGeisha
Re: Super Eagle supporters have stormed Cuiaba - Live update

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Awwww. Largerback is a cutie. Are you single?
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

NaijaGeisha wrote:Awwww. Largerback is a cutie. Are you single?
:veryangry: but i thought you love me

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

NaijaGeisha wrote:Awwww. Largerback is a cutie. Are you single?
Join the queue. There is a long waiting list.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Cmoke wrote:Lagrerbeer na correct guy
Lager-back nah Htown boy, so he comes correct
Oboy.. Anything to do with Houston . see chest beating :thumbs: :rotf:
sabb

Post by sabb »

Nice one guys
enjoyment galore
Lager-back abeg help me hail Dupe for me o(dude wit d green hat) tell am Yomi from Veterans FC, correct guy
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
sinequanon

Post by sinequanon »

Naija4lyfe wrote:who be who? lagerback you be oyibo?
He is Asian Naija. Not onyibo
:scared:

lol, didn't the dude used to have a banana man as his avatar!
There'll be time enough for counting, when the dealing's done..

https://voca.ro/1dk47QJEvGY2
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

KIZONZO wrote:It is now 5.45 AM and I just dey enter hotel. Let's just say Naija boys sabi party well. If you are in Cuiaba and are under age 37 and you like hip hop, r&b, and big booty I have found the right place.

PM me for more details. @Lager-Back you should have stayed!
useless ppl sent me back to my hotel in a taxi and then had all the fun :mad:

:mad: :mad: :mad: It is time to retire from this site, now they are saying only those under 37 can attend their parties....And i thought age was just a number.

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

oloye wrote::mad: :mad: :mad: It is time to retire from this site, now they are saying only those under 37 can attend their parties....And i thought age was just a number.
Just for you we will change the cutoff age for the party in Brasilia tonight. However, there is no room for elders with walking stick and wrinkled skin. 1naija and great uncle Ghanaba can party from their retirement home.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

KIZONZO wrote:
oloye wrote::mad: :mad: :mad: It is time to retire from this site, now they are saying only those under 37 can attend their parties....And i thought age was just a number.
Just for you we will change the cutoff age for the party in Brasilia tonight. However, there is no room for elders with walking stick and wrinkled skin. 1naija and great uncle Ghanaba can party from their retirement home.
You need to the elders there to bless the party and to give you tips....what is this world coming to sef :mad:

Oloye,

I was there! I truly represented the wise elders with all our wayo.

While kizonzo was busy dancing on the dance floor, me I disappear to a secret location in the same joint. You can still smell my fingers 24 hrs later!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
KIZONZO wrote:
You need to the elders there to bless the party and to give you tips....what is this world coming to sef :mad: