Super Eagle supporters have stormed Cuiaba - Live updates

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Lager-back
Super Eagle supporters have stormed Cuiaba - Live updates

Post by Lager-back »

Impressed with the numbers that have showed up.
Had a big gathering last night at choppao restaurant in the city centre. It certainly felt that there are more naija supporters than Bosnians.

At the airport in Brasilia with kizonzo after meeting some hardcore supporters from around the world. Having a blast so far. Met cmoke Kai.. :rotf: :rotf: this guy is awesome.
Last edited by Lager-back on Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:31 am, edited 1 time in total.
Lager-back
Re: Super Eagle supporters have stormed Cuiaba - Live update

Post by Lager-back »

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

At Brasilia airport before boarding for Cuiaba.
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

who be who? lagerback you be oyibo?
Naija4lyfe
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

It is now 5.45 AM and I just dey enter hotel. Let's just say Naija boys sabi party well. If you are in Cuiaba and are under age 37 and you like hip hop, r&b, and big booty I have found the right place.

PM me for more details. @Lager-Back you should have stayed!
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

So because you are 36, you set the cut off at 37 ehhn? You are lucky Uncle 1Naija is not there to slap you
KIZONZO wrote:It is now 5.45 AM and I just dey enter hotel. Let's just say Naija boys sabi party well. If you are in Cuiaba and are under age 37 and you like hip hop, r&b, and big booty I have found the right place.

Let me guess...Kizonzo na the guy wey resemble USA supporter, and Lagerback, well..him resemble our former coach Lagerback.
Naija4lyfe wrote:who be who? lagerback you be oyibo?

Lager-back happy birthday brah, when you come back town, I go carry you go chop birthday chops

No over 40s uncle 1naija don suffer :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Its game day and pesin must go celebrate his birthday by soothing himself in the countryside for a tour of the waterfalls. Speak to you guys later today.
I hear there are 5 buses full of official supporters club who have made the journey. We will get good support at stadium today.
OJI

Post by OJI »

I am in Cuiaba. Are we still meeting? What time?

Abeg make someone bring all these naija goodies come back.. I go pay
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

OJI wrote:I am in Cuiaba. Are we still meeting? What time?
...where you been dey all these while wey den don plan meeting...? I hope this not Toluchukwu in disguise...
Last edited by Metho scorpion on Sat Jun 21, 2014 7:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Lager-back

Lagrerbeer na correct guy

Cmoke wrote:Lagrerbeer na correct guy
Cmoke, abeg get me Naija jersey I go pay you... Go adidas store. I want di white one Long Sleeve if dem get... XL jos put my name for back...

I might still make it to Brazil. I pulled an Mba... passport didn't have any leafs. Found at when I bin go Brazil embassy.

Was supposed to be staying with Ghost and his brother...

Cmoke wrote:Lagrerbeer na correct guy
Lager-back nah Htown boy, so he comes correct

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Wow what a night. Great birthday celebration in cuiaba. Brazil don finish the money wey I bring from chase bank.kaii
Anyways leaving for Porto Alegre in an hour. Almost 4am here. SE fans have traveled from all over dayem. Met oga KoC today for first time. Supporters group was a revelation after the game. Undertaker get correct video..
2nd round here we come. Once in a lifetime memory... :clap:
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

nanijoe wrote:So because you are 36, you set the cut off at 37 ehhn? You are lucky Uncle 1Naija is not there to slap you
KIZONZO wrote:It is now 5.45 AM and I just dey enter hotel. Let's just say Naija boys sabi party well. If you are in Cuiaba and are under age 37 and you like hip hop, r&b, and big booty I have found the right place.

Me 36? I beg o, I am only 19 years old with several years of experience! LOL
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Lager-back wrote:Wow what a night. Great birthday celebration in cuiaba. Brazil don finish the money wey I bring from chase bank.kaii
Anyways leaving for Porto Alegre in an hour. Almost 4am here. SE fans have traveled from all over dayem. Met oga KoC today for first time. Supporters group was a revelation after the game. Undertaker get correct video..
abeg help me konk undie, no make am shame H-Town bobos

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Lager-back wrote:Wow what a night. Great birthday celebration in cuiaba. Brazil don finish the money wey I bring from chase bank.kaii
abeg help me konk undie, no make am shame H-Town bobos
Bobo is a nice dude. Why the hatred naw? :lol:

He is Asian Naija. Not onyibo

Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

He is Asian Naija. Not onyibo
lol ok
Naija4lyfe