No Ghana vs Germany thread?

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

African Star
No Ghana vs Germany thread?

Post by African Star »

Ghana starts with same lineup except for KPB in for Jordan Ayew and Dauda in goal for Kwarasey. They say this would be a Roman war.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
Re: No Ghana vs Germany thread?

I'll be watching the battle of the Boateng's. Has this ever happen in the history of the World Cup? I mean two brothers for different countries...

Is Kwarasey injured?

Why did Ghana change GKs?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

29°C, 61% humidity. #filmtrick.

Come on Ghana.

Cameraman had to bend down to capture Atsu! Chai! Dia ris short o!!!!