Espn is so biased towards African countries.

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Espn is so biased towards African countries.

My goodness you can see their hate in their comments during the game....they were rooting for bosnia to score so bad......even after the by the ghanians all they managed to talk about was the german this german that....shouldnt you be neutral during a wc coverage.....and the way they hype the USA team is sickening ....u will think they have won the world cup before.
Re: Espn is so biased towards African countries.

Post by Super Eagle »

Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

towards or against.
soma

Post by soma »

Benedict Iroha wrote:My goodness you can see their hate in their comments during the game....they were rooting for bosnia to score so bad......even after the by the ghanians all they managed to talk about was the german this german that....shouldnt you be neutral during a wc coverage.....and the way they hype the USA team is sickening ....u will think they have won the world cup before.

What do you expect in a racist country.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Oba

Post by Oba »

In the UK as well the commentators are biased: both ITV and BBC.

...the only way to deal with biased folks is to beat them.
Omo Eniyan

Post by Omo Eniyan »

mcal wrote:...the only way to deal with biased folks is to beat them.
Yup.

"If you even dream of beating me, you better wake up and apologize." - Mohammed Ali

Benedict Iroha wrote:My goodness you can see their hate in their comments during the game....they were rooting for bosnia to score so bad......even after the by the ghanians all they managed to talk about was the german this german that....shouldnt you be neutral during a wc coverage.....and the way they hype the USA team is sickening ....u will think they have won the world cup before.
Bros you were complaining about the coverage of NIG/IRAN and later had to eat your words and apologize.

Nna relax small small and stop seeing conspiracies and enemies every where. Remember respect is earned :idea: