[GRP D] ITA 0 {Marchisio Red card} V URU 1 {Godin} (FT)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP D] ITA 0 {Marchisio Red card} V URU 1 {Godin} (FT)

ohsee wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Abeg make una leave my guy Suarez alone. Una never hear that genius and madness are not very far apart? See how di bobo grab him face fall down afta him execute di bite :D :lol: ojoro man! Every World Cup, he does something that just pisses everybody off. :lol:

you don add humor to am.
Chief Doctor, no vex with a madman now. Suarez na betta mad man.

Lost for words really
Suarez needs serious psychiatric intervention...he has hidden demons

As for Gli Azzuris...they just weren't good enough in the end...no sense of urgency..

Time to go back to the drawing board...

Anyway, live to fight another day

FORZA AZZURI
Re: [GRP D] ITA 0 {Marchisio Red card} V URU 1 {Godin} (2H)

ohsee wrote:
cito us wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:I am not sure Suarez bit Chiellini there. He tried to headbutt Chiellini and Chiellini tried to elbow Suarez. Who knows, Chiellini could've planted some evidence there to use during the game! :tic: :tic:
he planted evidence on his shoulder in anticipation that Suarez might "headbutt" him in the shoulder?
Yup...

....signed CE logic.
Kai people need some reasoning help on this site... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bros, which one be your own? Did you not see the tongue in cheek sign there?
And u assume I am responding to him right?
femibyte

Post by femibyte »

He probably has moments of madness and needs psychiatric help. Liverpool will stand by him to get him the help he needs as we should.
You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com

African Star wrote:This is not good for our players o, England, Italy, Spain out, there might be a backlash that it's because of all the foreign players in their leagues that caused this shameful exits and they might start passing more laws to restrict players in these leagues.
It is actually good for our players. Maybe we can have decent African clubs again.

The English will do all they can to ensure the penance is maximal and swift. He's gone, tis likely to be months as opposed to matches.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Prandelli's resigned by the way

Coach wrote:The English will do all they can to ensure the penance is maximal and swift. He's gone, tis likely to be months as opposed to matches.
FIFA gat this. English hopes and wishes will be frustrated again. :lol: :lol:

aruako1 wrote:
African Star wrote:This is not good for our players o, England, Italy, Spain out, there might be a backlash that it's because of all the foreign players in their leagues that caused this shameful exits and they might start passing more laws to restrict players in these leagues.
It is actually good for our players. Maybe we can have decent African clubs again.

I agree very much.

I listened to the CEO of the MLS the other day. He respectfully took issue with Klinsmann that Americans should play in Europe. He said there was no reason why the MLS couldn't develop into a globally competitive franchise.

Watch out for the resurgence of South American club and NT squads as North America advances CL competition. The best players of the Americas will play for more continental clubs. Watch especially for the US to really break through, rivaling Brazil and the elite European nations. Africa should take note!

:idea: :idea: :idea:

Don't get me wrong. There still will be significant global movement of players. Real Madrid and Barcelona will still attract some of the best. But so will Seattle Sounders, Santos, Boca Juniors and co.

Seattle Sounders? Don't laugh fellas! It's going to happen!

:thumbs:

Cheers, Mate
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

mate wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

I agree very much.

I listened to the CEO of the MLS the other day. He respectfully took issue with Klinsmann that Americans should play in Europe. He said there was no reason why the MLS couldn't develop into a globally competitive franchise.

Watch out for the resurgence of South American club and NT squads as North America advances CL competition. The best players of the Americas will play for more continental clubs. Watch especially for the US to really break through, rivaling Brazil and the elite European nations. Africa should take note!

:idea: :idea: :idea:

Don't get me wrong. There still will be significant global movement of players. Real Madrid and Barcelona will still attract some of the best. But so will Seattle Sounders, Santos, Boca Juniors and co.

Seattle Sounders? Don't laugh fellas! It's going to happen!

:thumbs:

Cheers, Mate

Thats not the future I see for club football. two trends i predict are these:

1. roughly speaking, league strength parallels national economy strength.
2. the trend towards fewer and few superclubs will continue.

Based on those two. The only way your prediction will come true is if latin american economies continues a period of sustained national economic growth. Even then they have serious catching up to do marketing wise compared to big Euro clubs.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

AreaDaddy wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, if na me be Chellini, I will go to Suarez and BREAK his knee!!!!!!!
chief, no need. The guy don expose imself once again in front of the world, the worst kind of injury. He surely must get a three game ban at least.

nah...to heck with three game suspension. I will do a Roy Keane kick on him and finish his career. Bast*rd!
You suprise me, in a couple of weeks you have changed your view on things like this
AreaDaddy wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Muller just scored a hat trick, taking his tally to 8 WC goals, at the age of 24. I wish Nigeria had a disgraceful player like that...
Even Suarez is a great player when he is not chomping his way through defences...
OK...I want two disgraceful strikers like Suarez and Muller on my team!
why are you surprised? I take sides with issues, not people.

Suarez had a great season...no discipline issues. Heck, even captained 'Pool. I personally didn't expect him to act as he did.

Plus we were talking about the Great Muller....na you troway Suarez put inside :taunt:

Bback on that thread you were doing the very opposite of what you are now claiming, saying Muller is a great player and therefor the issue of simulation did not matter for you...Good to see you eye don clear now.
I was wrong re: Suarez. You threw him in there as a red herring, and I fell for it hook, line and sinker...

kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

:scared: :scared: :scared:
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

femibyte wrote:He probably has moments of madness and needs psychiatric help. Liverpool will stand by him to get him the help he needs as we should.
...Liverpool coach is sitting somewhere in england and yelling "not again" :lol:

kalamashaka wrote:Image

...those bugs bunny teeth been itching to strike again, and this was perfect timing for him :shock:

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Prandelli's resigned by the way

It's a shame. Such a gentleman. Hopefully he will pick himself up in club management.

So the African cannibal ate someone at the WC?

These Africans are a disgrace to dia race.

They should be banned from playing in the World Cup.

SMH at allowing African Cannibals play with civilized pipul.

Cheers, Mate

Cellular wrote:So the African cannibal ate someone at the WC?

na wa for these Africans o!

Somebody has surpassed Song @ this WC :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: they have taken the attention off Cameroon head-butters and elbow-droppers

is this real or photo-shopped? :scared: :scared: :scared:

yannick

Post by yannick »

Cellular wrote:So the African cannibal ate someone at the WC?

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

femibyte wrote:He probably has moments of madness and needs psychiatric help. Liverpool will stand by him to get him the help he needs as we should.
Dude stop trying too hard, you do not know what the LFC Board would do... :roll:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

is this real or photo-shopped? :scared: :scared: :scared:

Real. The guy needs to see a psychiatrist for sure.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

The needs to be given a lengthy ban... It is incomprehensible, how a grown man goes around biting people.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I