[GRP E] ECU 0 V FRA 0 (FT)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

uglyoneiamagain
Re: [GRP E] ECU 0 V FRA 0 (HT)

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

thought that was in

uglyoneiamagain wrote:thought that was in
for who?
Re: [GRP E] ECU 0 V FRA 0 (2H)

Antonio Valencia off. This guy body too dey hot....stupid and wicked move there. Ecuador out now for sure.
uglyoneiamagain

Wow! a red! it was an odd one. his foot was on the top of the ball before the tackle

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Wow! a red! it was an odd one. his foot was on the top of the ball before the tackle
...cant show studs mayn...
uglyoneiamagain

paj wrote:
uglyoneiamagain wrote:thought that was in
for who?
For France. hit the bar

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Wow! a red! it was an odd one. his foot was on the top of the ball before the tackle
Studs up, that was unnecessary.

Yeye CIV ref siding with France :curse:

POOR counterattack from ecuador there...HOW dont you pass faster and then that finish was terrible.
uglyoneiamagain

geeezz! u have a man off and a chance to score!

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
uglyoneiamagain

Studs up, that was unnecessary.

yeah I guess. initial thing looked like he tried trapping the ball and foot slid off after the tackle. Don't blame the ref. Just an odd looking one.

If we can isolate these Frenchies we can beat them...

uglyoneiamagain

Cellular wrote:If we can isolate these Frenchies we can beat them...
I agree. I only fear they may go through our Midfield easy. The boys should be confident despite it being a loss today and not fear them, take the game to them.
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

paj wrote:
...cant show studs mayn...
But the french player was sliding in??
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

The ivoriens should come and learn how to defend from Ecuador

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Does this foolish Ecuadorean goalie know they are going home if this game ends in a tie? The clown is busy laying on the ball and wasting time...
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Argentina is licking their chops...

kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

I actually feel bad for Ecuador..