[GRP G] POR 2{Boye.OG, Ronaldo} V GHA 1 {Gyan} (FT)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP G] POR 2{Boye.OG, Ronaldo} V GHA 1 {Gyan} (FT)

Very predictable results in both games.
soothsayer
Re: [GRP G] POR 2{Boye.OG, Ronaldo} V GHA 1 {Gyan} (2H)

Post by soothsayer »

man the CONCACAF must be doing something right, its just a shame that CAF federation will not look at things like that, they leave
all the national football authority to their own .. until its competition time!
opine

Post by opine »

HOW DA F DID WARIS MISS THAT CHANCE!
WHAT DID DAUDA DO?
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Ghana 1 point in three games, after being praised for a good game against Germany. Nigerians call it, Student soccer, football meant strictly to thrill.

Belgium vs USA
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:Belgium vs USA

Belgium is beatable.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Think Algeria might get through! I think they deserve to based on their last two performances overall!

oloye wrote:Look at these clowns , shamelessly swooning all over Ronaldo

Are you surprised?

Seriously where that Jujuman Kwaku Bonkam wey say Ronaldo no go play against Ghana?
omonija

Post by omonija »

very sad from ghana. gyan is playing with very selfish players

Ghana is even worse than CIV....mschewwwwwwwwwww. ONE point!

Its hard being an african fan. Recipe for a heart attack and stress

every world cup I keep promising myself I will be emotionally detached and he carefree but I always get sucked in

On the flipside, very heartwarming to see that Americans are following soccer like never before.

Coach wrote:Africa falling like flies. Disappointing. Very.
Coachito just shutup..........silly, airheaded 'kick & Rush' dumbo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .

Your England :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: just came last and managed ........one pt :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: . In a group that Costa Rica topped :lol: :lol: :lol: .
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

If the US game had ended in a draw and Ghana didn't qualify everybody would have said the result was arranged. Now that the US lost and Ghana still didn't qualify no one is saying anything.

African fans are part of the problem. Interested more in fancy dribbles. Players will not pass to open team mates. Selfish and indiscipline players. BEST players who dont play for the team.

blueangel wrote:Ghana's goalie very very inexperienced .
Should have punched ball to corner or tipped over bar.

USA thru to Next Round
He's a back up goalie in the south African league. Yep. Doesn't even start for his african club.
Ghana's agbim

1naija wrote:If the US game had ended in a draw and Ghana didn't qualify everybody would have said the result was arranged. Now that the US lost and Ghana still didn't qualify no one is saying anything.

kpom. Kudos to Germany and the US for coming out to play. Booo to Ghana.

Portugal will be hating Pepe more now
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:On the flipside, very heartwarming to see that Americans are following soccer like never before.
It's for real this time.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

2nd goal against Ghana nd to have that gk investigated...what in tranny hell was that flapping about? Ghana with all that skill yet no application. Boateng,Muntari aren't soldiers - Ghana FA makes us look good.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

wanaj0 wrote:African fans are part of the problem. Interested more in fancy dribbles. Players will not pass to open team mates. Selfish and indiscipline players. BEST players who dont play for the team.

very true. The more "pragmatic" teams like Naija :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: and possibly Algeria will go through. The skilled Azonto dancers will carry their dancing skills away from Brazil.

So after all the headline-grabbing money fights, Ghana still came out and sucked?

wanaj0 wrote:African fans are part of the problem. Interested more in fancy dribbles. Players will not pass to open team mates. Selfish and indiscipline players. BEST players who dont play for the team.
Dauda, a bench warmer cum 2nd string goalie in South Africa, passed now :tic: :taunt: