2) WHERE TORY?

3) WHERE ARE OUR PICTURES?

4) WHERE TORY?

5) WHERE ARE OUR PICTURES?

X

Re: THE CE'S IN BRAZIL - I DON VEX

Posted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 7:54 pm
by General Trousers
I am ordering the summary detention of all CEs in Brazil ... especially Pa Ohsee who Is UNCHARACTERISTICALLY QUIET!!!

X

Posted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 8:07 pm
by platinum
General Trousers wrote:I am ordering the summary detention of all CEs in Brazil ... especially Pa Ohsee who Is UNCHARACTERISTICALLY QUIET!!!

X

The man go ikebeland yet you still dey talk say e dey quiet :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: You supposed dey pray mek e no lose too much weight from over 'action'

Posted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:02 pm
by KIZONZO
General Trousers wrote:1) WHERE ARE OUR PICTURES?

2) WHERE TORY?

3) WHERE ARE OUR PICTURES?

4) WHERE TORY?

5) WHERE ARE OUR PICTURES?

X
General, I posted a lot of pics on my Facebook. The reality is that it is very difficult to post pictures on here VS Facebook. Let us give vested members the privilege to post pictures directly on here.

I even took some pics at the Ghana game yesterday while wearing a CyberEagles t shirt. I have at least 5 friends on Facebook that are on here. However, if you no fit wait make I reach house in July, send me a very good 3g card! Plenty story dey for blog, but not sure it is right to make that public.

Posted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 11:27 pm
by General Trousers
I am ready to appoint a documentarian and archivist to upload those pictures.