BRAZIL* [1:1] CHILE - D. LUIS, SANCHEZ - PK (3-2)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: BRAZIL* [1:1] CHILE - D. LUIS, SANCHEZ - PK (3-2)

Coach wrote:@Zee, put down the protein shake and engage brain, biko.
You are asking too much. DumbZee might hurt himself trying to use its brain!

zee wrote:For 'football dumbo' :mrgreen: Kolinzo :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .
Free public service from the great Zee :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: .

1974 WC (Brazil as defending champs) lost to Holland in the semis.
1978 WC lost out to Argentina(on GD) after playing 0-0 with them.
1982 WC KOed by Italy
1986 WC KOed by France
1990 WC Koed by Argentina(2nd time)
1998 WC thrashed by France(2nd time)
2006 WC KOed by France (3rd time)
2010 WC KOed by Holland.

Here ends today's lecture :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kai...you be real mumu! This is Brasil AT HOME!! A place they haven't lost since 1975! You get brain at all?! :rotf:

I only see France as being the team to beat Brazil.

kolinzo wrote:
zee wrote:For 'football dumbo' :mrgreen: Kolinzo :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .
Free public service from the great Zee :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: .

1974 WC (Brazil as defending champs) lost to Holland in the semis.
1978 WC lost out to Argentina(on GD) after playing 0-0 with them.
1982 WC KOed by Italy
1986 WC KOed by France
1990 WC Koed by Argentina(2nd time)
1998 WC thrashed by France(2nd time)
2006 WC KOed by France (3rd time)
2010 WC KOed by Holland.

Here ends today's lecture :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kai...you be real mumu! This is Brasil AT HOME!! A place they haven't lost since 1975! You get brain at all?! :rotf:
Dumbo :mrgreen: .....this is the WC, a tournament that Brazil lost at HOME the last time they hosted it.
Just concentrate on American Rugby :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: and leave football to folks that grew up watching Nelinho :thumbs: , Dirceu :thumbs: and my boy Betoni :thumbs: .
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

kalani JR wrote:I only see France as being the team to beat Brazil.
...................................and maybe Holland(in a high scoring match) and Argentina(in a very ugly :mrgreen: single margin win).
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Brazil dodged a bullet there. I'm happy they won and remain in the competition even though I don't really want them to win it. It would have been bad for the competition if they had been eliminated at this point and by a team like Chile that apparently has never won a game against them before.

kalani JR wrote:I only see France as being the team to beat Brazil.
...................................and maybe Holland(in a high scoring match) and Argentina(in a very ugly :mrgreen: single margin win).
van Gaal is the guy but this Dutch team no be am.

...watch me look like a fool in two weeks

Kabalega wrote:The best team in the tournament is out. What a loss!
The best team that lost to the Nertherlands?