Mexico 1 vs Holland 2.....coach's naiveness 'kills' Mexico

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Mexico 1 vs Holland 2.....coach's naiveness 'kills' Mexico

Game on...................
Last edited by zee on Sun Jun 29, 2014 7:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Mexico 0 vs Holland 0........Mexico might upset the Oran

Holland keeper excapes with a naive :lol: :D mistake.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

dutch about to make substituation, less than ten mins in....de jong off, martins indi on
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

De Jong out...injured?
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

De Jong goes out...............injured?

Kung fu de jong is done after 9 minutes. its gonna be a long day for holland oh

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

See these Mexicans on ESPN calling extra time as over time.
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

Lots of early mental mistakes by Holland. They look totally out of sorts.
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

Lager-back wrote:See these Mexicans on ESPN calling extra time as over time.
They are relating to their American audience.

kalamashaka wrote:De Jong out...injured?
seems like a tactical sub to me.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

This heat should favor the sombrero boys.

mexico is showing already, if holland wan win today, dem go sweat (in all ways)

niyi wrote:

commentary said he pulled something.
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

niyi wrote:

Nothing tactical about pulling out a starter in the first 9th minute before the team settles in to a rhythm.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

platinum wrote:mexico is showing already, if holland wan win today, dem go sweat (in all ways)
Dutch finding it hard to keep up.. dutch seems they can only play one way - counter attack. .. interestingly, I actually think this is a game that will suit that style well..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

The Patriot wrote:
niyi wrote:

Nothing tactical about pulling out a starter in the first 9th minute before the team settles in to a rhythm.
Seems like Van Gaal is switching to a back 5 for the Netherlands.

holland go hear wien today o

dis dutch keeper sef...

kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

niyi wrote:
The Patriot wrote:
niyi wrote:

Seems like Van Gaal is switching to a back 5 for the Netherlands.
Salcido has pinned Kuyt back completely

niyi wrote:
soccerstand.com says that he requested to be subbed............injury.
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

The Dutch, despite playing 5 in the middle, are being dominated in the area at the moment

this dutch keeper nor dey see ball?! sun in his eyes or something? :rotf:

see shot.. where holland find dis keeper abeg?