Germany Vs ALgeria (2-1) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Germany Vs ALgeria (1-0) ET

algeria just flat out gassed. Both african teams tried. Ozil has been poor today but still the quality of germany has told in the end.

The big question for me is will the africans build on this or destroy and start again as we always do.
nianiote
Re: Germany Vs ALgeria (2-0) ET

Post by nianiote »

One for thé road. Yes

Algeria scores..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wow!! Algeria score!!! Ozil's goal stands to be the winner now! :shock:

And then there were zero Africa team left in Brazil..........

Yes but too late
sabb

Post by sabb »

cmon boys
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Yes!!!

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Good lost but not disgraced
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Late Algerian goal...some serious match fixing going on :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

See Algeria not giving up ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

kai too little too late :(
SylverEagles
Re: Germany Vs ALgeria (2-1) ET

Post by SylverEagles »

That's it!! Germany win!

SylverEagles wrote:Boateng has really surprised me! Every time I see him near the ball I expect a mistake from him, but he's been solid!!
that boy is so technically gifted you have to watch him carefully to appreciate what he brings to the game. I can watch him all day, he looks clumsy and slow, but every step, every pass and every kick he takes is calculated and well measured.

all over
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Another useless moral victory for Africa.... sad!

una try

What a game :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
nianiote

Post by nianiote »

Great match algeria. You and Nigeria made Africa proud.
Re: Germany Vs ALgeria (2-1) FT

Too little too late.. Well done Desert Foxes :clap: :clap:

SylverEagles wrote:Boateng has really surprised me! Every time I see him near the ball I expect a mistake from him, but he's been solid!!
that boy is so technically gifted you have to watch him carefully to appreciate what he brings to the game. I can watch him all day, he looks clumsy and slow, but every step, every pass and every kick he takes is calculated and well measured.

That boy is REALLY good.

That's how to go out in a tournament; fighting to the death!

Bravo Algerie...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp