Germany Vs ALgeria (2-1) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Germany Vs ALgeria (1-0) ET

oloye wrote:This feghoui and brahimi are dimwits...they have killed more attacks with their over elaboration and poor final deliveries.

Victor Moses :rotf: :rotf:

Next season hopefully I fit make my debut for dagen and Redbridge

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

All the players are tired!!

Bigpokey24 wrote:Cramp. I play pass all th3se germans
you think playing footie is the same as typing nonsense on the CE?

nianiote

Post by nianiote »

Algeria needs lire 5 new subs.

Standing ovation for Algeria
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

noooooooooooooooooooooooo.....................Ozil score :boo: :boo: :boo:
Last edited by wale1974 on Mon Jun 30, 2014 11:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I know who killeed algeria, it is the fake slim shady of a striker.

Damn slimani! Neuer has been cheating off his line all game. try chip am

nianiote

Post by nianiote »

Ghana got the wrong Boateng
nianiote

Post by nianiote »

KO
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Boateng has really surprised me! Every time I see him near the ball I expect a mistake from him, but he's been solid!!
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Mesut Ozil - The Human Victory Cigar

See yeye Ozil shouting... nearly missed it
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

The most useless player scores

I knew it was going to end this way, when you dont twake your chances myou deserve to be punished.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

They almost mucked up the goal!!!

But just like Nigeria they go out...

nianiote wrote:Ghana got the wrong Boateng

Finally ozil

Perhaps we should stop playing the WC in conditions as this...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Kajifu and other Ozil haters, keep hating while dude keeps balling.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

See Ozil passed instead of shooting the first time!!! Anyway, he scores the rebound!!! 2 - 0!
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Seriously how come african team get tired before this oyinbo team does. Same thing happen with our game
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.