FT: Argentina (1) v Switzerland (0) ET. 119' Di Maria

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Argentina (1) v Switzerland (0) ET

Brainless, brainless Swiss!
analyzer
Re: Argentina (0) v Switzerland (0) ET

Post by analyzer »

metalalloy wrote:Di Maria is taking the bulls by the horns..
You said it chief.. :clap: :clap:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

brazil and argentina stumbling around like drunks yet winning. See life.

As long as you have messi, you have a chance.. What a drive.. poor switzerland

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

ohsee wrote:Brainless, brainless Swiss!
Same thing I was thinking..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

soma wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Switzerland don try kai :clap:

And you have jinxed them.. Bad luck
the moment Neckemiah spoke Switzerland concede... :twisted:
bature

Post by bature »

gone are my 2 countries :mad: :mad: :( :( :( :( :? :? :?
soma

Post by soma »

Di Maria what a bonehead.. But you got to appreciate his tireless running, he hasn't stopped all day

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

yes Europe out again.. :clap:

WOW, swiss soooooo unlucky there

See bicycle from goalie
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

how did that not go in!!!

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: almost tied!!!! :shock: :shock:
soma

Post by soma »

If it was Moses or Osaze even emenike that made that messi's run for the goal, would they have squared for Di Maria to score or gone for glory?

Just asking

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

The gods of soccer are smiling at all the big teams.

They both deserve to lose, Switzerland twice. Set-up for penalties and paid the price. Argentina cannot win this world cup, if they do, 100 bucks for Cyberia's Maradona.

this aint over yet.

soma wrote:If it was Moses or Osaze even emenike that made that messi's run for the goal, would they have squared for Di Maria to score or gone for glory?

Just asking
ask THEM...

this Shaqiri guy will be a handful in the epl...
soma

Post by soma »

paj wrote:
soma wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Switzerland don try kai :clap:

And you have jinxed them.. Bad luck
the moment Neckemiah spoke Switzerland concede... :twisted:

:rotf: :rotf: bia na for wia una dey select this pokey names from?

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

Well done switzerland... Wow
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

argentina survives by the skin of their teeth.

damn.. Great finish!