USA (1) v Belgium (2)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: USA (2) v Belgium (0)

If u are good enough you are old enough. That's the lesson of Green here

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Belgium don dey collapse

mmeny wrote:Wow Lukaku came in and makes Origi who was actually balling look like the kid he is... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Origi softens em up and lukaku just dey finish them off. So unfair for usa CB's

Oh my

holy hell HOW?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

See practices set piece! Almost came off!!

OMG.. What a chance
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

my heart.

usa throwing some serious haymakers now

Worldclass save by a chelsea keeper

Comon Bradley u fvcking goat!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Bradley is crap

txj wrote:Comon Bradley u fvcking goat!
you dey mind am..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Look at that set piece routine!

That's what happens when u have a thinking coach!

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Bradley raise your head and release the ball, had two guys right open to your left.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Kill the clock

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Belgium is confused. If the USA equalizes, Belgium will go home because they will be too nervous to take PKs
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
yannick

Post by yannick »

this should count as one of the best games in this tournament so far

How are they missing these chances..

usa no gree o

Usa dey waste chances