USA (1) v Belgium (2)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

femibyte
Re: USA (0) v Belgium (0)

Post by femibyte »

SylverEagles wrote:I want this Origi boy at Arsenal! I see greatness in him. He's got the tools!
Sorry, either Spurs or Pool will end up with him...
You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com

SylverEagles wrote:I want this Origi boy at Arsenal! I see greatness in him. He's got the tools!
U already have a teenage wastepipe upfront..abi Sanogo no do?

femibyte wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:That kenyan just dey miss chances.. useless player
That Kenyan is a 19 year old kid, far form the finished article...
This is not an age grade tournament

Hazard is hopeless

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Hopefully, you won't be the first to complain if he fails to shine in his first season :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Hmmmm the fates seem to be with USA

Origi nah baller

what a oass from origi and mirallas cant finish....why diont these guys just put power in it instead of passing to the net?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Chance comes from a superb play defensively by Hazard and Howard saves from Mirallas! Origi's involvement in that move was just sublime! I like that boy!
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Tim Howard doing a great job to keep his team in the match
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Belgium doing all the playing and USMNT is coming off with half chances.. USMNT might hit them on the counter and sneak one in.
nianiote

Post by nianiote »

Good goal keepers in this WC.

That got to hurt.

Hazard Defended there o...

time to bring Lukaku in o

Bigpokey24 wrote:Origi nah baller
You wrote both within ten minutes....
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Howard is the only US player at work

howard is playing a blinder!
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Another great save by Howard :clap: :clap: :clap:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

It's amusing when folks say a better team on paper is playing horribly and don't give any credit to the opponent that's not allowing them to play better.
-Simpli fy -
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

mmeny wrote:
Hopefully, you won't be the first to complain if he fails to shine in his first season :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Please, I know greatness when I see one and that boy is the biznees and more! I predicted RVP, Song...
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Ekorian wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Origi nah baller
You wrote both within ten minutes....
African Star

Post by African Star »

Why in the world is Belgium not chipping Tim Howard, he comes way off his line especially on long range shots, just fake a grounder have him come off his line and chip him with a dipping ball, piece of cake.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach