USA (1) v Belgium (2)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: USA (0) v Belgium (0)

Ekorian wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Belgium in useless
What game are u watching?
Its Bigpokey...

Origi Useless! :boo:
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

femibyte wrote:Belgium cannot keep up this pace forever, can they ??

They need to put away their opportunities cause they will wilt at some point

platinum wrote:As all the americanas dey fear to open am I will.

Still work hours in the USA.

Long story, dem dey chat all day now wey game start, dem dizappear

wale1974 wrote:Why is Witsel still playing in Russia ?
$$$$
Forget that thing jare.............the boy is class

wale1974 wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Its Bigpokey...
that's Neckemiah for U..he abuses a player and that player ends up being voted MOM by the rest of the world..

Wow Yedlin is not afraid at all

paj wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Its Bigpokey...
that's Neckemiah for U..he abuses a player and that player ends up being voted MOM by the rest of the world..
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: WTF

wale1974 wrote:
wale1974 wrote:Why is Witsel still playing in Russia ?
$$$$
Forget that thing jare.............the boy is class

No doubt about that but the reason e dey Zenit na same reason Hulk dey dia, not for lack of suitors in big sides but the $ too sweet to say no.

..Hazard defending...#TheJoseEffect. :thumb:
the rock

Post by the rock »

beasly dey ball oh chei

USA defending in numbers.

this Bradley sef. Wastepipe.

useless Spudite killing a run..

Even a rookie like Yedlin can cross for a full back :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
I wonder what happened to our right fullback :roll: :roll: :roll:

Re-Keshi: Did anyone see Klinsmann wave for a card after a tackle on his player?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

these clueless Belgs are pissing me off :evil:

that BElgian Right back is the only being I know slower than Ekorian.. :evil: :boo:

WHY kDB dey rush him shot na? :mad: U for enter go na!!! :evil:

paj wrote:that BElgian Right back is the only being I know slower than Ekorian.. :evil: :boo:
Just admit that you like his yansh like OZIL.

DO YOU GUYS KNOW THAT PA JANITOR HAS A MAN CRUSH ON OZIL? I CAN GIVE YOU A LINK TO THE THREAD...
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Where are there so few comments? This actually a good match.
The Americans are defending very well while the Belgians are in danger of running out of gas toward the end. The only problem for the Americans is that they don't seem to have a decent counter-attack
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Person need to tell Hazard he needs to track back
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

anointed wrote:Re-Keshi: Did anyone see Klinsmann wave for a card after a tackle on his player?

No, but I saw both teams putting in very decent crosses into the box.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?