CEs storm Porto Alegre - Picture

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Lager-back
CEs storm Porto Alegre - Picture

Post by Lager-back »

Any CE in Porto Alegre on June 22nd, 23rd and 24th ?
Will be spending a couple days in Porto Alegre prior to our game against Argentina which is on the 25th.
Last edited by Lager-back on Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Lager-back
Re: Porto Alegre - June 23rd

Post by Lager-back »

:???: :???: :???:

:laugh:

brigadoon

Post by brigadoon »

Will be there.

I will be there June 24th.......

Wont be there till morning of game. But bros, this ya demand on awa time don dey too much now, have you not noticed that nearly all Brazil chiquitas are BBBBs (Big Bottom Brazil Babes)? Whish time persin go get to test drive if we spend all awa time hanging with you? Take time o! We go come ya baffday for Cuiaba, das for sure.
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

ohsee wrote:Wont be there till morning of game. But bros, this ya demand on awa time don dey too much now, have you not noticed that nearly all Brazil chiquitas are BBBBs (Big Bottom Brazil Babes)? Whish time persin go get to test drive if we spend all awa time hanging with you? Take time o! We go come ya baffday for Cuiaba, das for sure.
How many you don't test drive Ohsee? Your odds are better if you speak Portuguese. I go post some helpful phrases later
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

KIZONZO wrote:
ohsee wrote:Wont be there till morning of game. But bros, this ya demand on awa time don dey too much now, have you not noticed that nearly all Brazil chiquitas are BBBBs (Big Bottom Brazil Babes)? Whish time persin go get to test drive if we spend all awa time hanging with you? Take time o! We go come ya baffday for Cuiaba, das for sure.
How many you don't test drive Ohsee? Your odds are better if you speak Portuguese. I go post some helpful phrases later
KIZONZO, you don land Brazil yet? I thought you have England vs. Uruguay ticket or it is CIV vs. Colombia you get?
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Undertaker wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:
KIZONZO, you don land Brazil yet? I thought you have England vs. Uruguay ticket or it is CIV vs. Colombia you get?
Yep we landed this AM. Col vs CIV tomorrow in Brasilia.

Lager-back wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:
Yep we landed this AM. Col vs CIV tomorrow in Brasilia.
Hope to see you guys in Cuiaba then on Saturday. I am in Sao Paulo until then and yes I have England vs. Uruguay ticket. Two people have offered me $600 for it. I heard the street value is $ 800 for cat 2 and $1000 for cat 1.

I have not slept since I entered porto allegre. My kind of town.

enufb BFF said
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

una dey enjoy o..........
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Cmoke wrote:I have not slept since I entered porto allegre. My kind of town.

enufb BFF said
Explanate????????
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Viagra and then test drive... :lol:

This town is crazy.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Lager-back
Re: CEs storm Porto Alegre - Picture

Post by Lager-back »

Met Keshi, Emenike in their hotel yesterday. Going to post pics later. Town is buzzing. Anyways.. Time to leave for the stadium.
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

I know everyone in the picture. From left to right:
Cyber1, Cyber2, Cyber3, Cyber4, and Cyber5
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Lager-back wrote:Met Keshi, Emenike in their hotel yesterday. Going to post pics later. Town is buzzing. Anyways.. Time to leave for the stadium.
:clap: :clap: Go SE,did you talk to Keshi?I hope today they will win the group by beat this Argentina
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Lager-back wrote:Met Keshi, Emenike in their hotel yesterday. Going to post pics later. Town is buzzing. Anyways.. Time to leave for the stadium.
You're leaving for the stadium already?
Thought I could still catch the players before they left the hotel
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

zoldsasok wrote:
Deciding if I should do that. One of my guys has already gone there to find ticket from supporters club.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

:D :D
Some of these mugus in my hotel don't even know naija is playing :roll: Argentina don't paint the place blue
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Lager-back wrote:
zoldsasok wrote:
Deciding if I should do that. One of my guys has already gone there to find ticket from supporters club.
Which hotel?